personalised hoodie

Hoodie

Personalised Hoodie

Nothing could be cooler than our custom made Personalised Hoodie, which has been created and handmade in-house. Read what our customers have to say about our innovative Personalised Hoodie. Design your own Personalised Hoodie at Bags of Love! Our stylish hoodie has been created in-house and is made to order. Create custom hoodies online quickly and easily.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great hoodie print
    Always happy to get my printing done here one of the best for any kinds of printing I need done 🙂

    Colby P From Weston-Super-Mare Review Date 18/02/2019
  • testimonials Super
    I love the quality of the hoodies, I love the fast delivery and I love it how you care for your customers. Thank you

    Yasha H. From Netherlands Review Date 11/02/2019
  • testimonials Hoodie Order
    The product quality was really good and the print colours were exactly how I hoped they would look. The delivery time was was quick also. Happy with the product and will recommend to others.

    Chris P From Manchester Review Date 29/06/2018
  • testimonials awesome
    two custom-made hoodies for Amazing Frog, great detail very quick turnaround. Really pleased.

    Gaz B From Swindon Review Date 20/03/2018
  • testimonials Print/color
    The quality of the sweater was excellent. It could be thicker, but they're really comfortable. And the color came out amazing. Came really fast. I'm impressed, and will be ordering more.

    Alex G From Toronto, Ontario Review Date 15/02/2018
  • testimonials Vegas hoodie
    Amazing can’t wait to see my husbands face when he opens it on Christmas Day I love it don’t think he will ever want to take it of

    Zoe From Bolton Review Date 20/12/2017
  • testimonials absolutelly fantastic!
    the hoodie is amazing and I believe my partner would love it for his Christmas present!

    Marina From London Review Date 13/11/2017
  • testimonials My new favourite thing to wear
    The quality of the print is really good which for a mesh fabric that is quite textured is impressive I was worried once I wore it the image would not fit the same way as on the digital preview but it looks perfect worn and the delivery was make 48 business hours after the order was placed

    Justin G From French Riviera Review Date 15/10/2017
  • testimonials quality very good
    The quality of the goods and services was absolutely fantastic. Again proved Bags Of Love is a great company. I will shop there again 100%

    Pall P. From Reykjavik, Iceland Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials Effortless
    Yet another effortless purchase from the "bags of love site", produced and dispatched to Spain this time arrived as stated. Much thank yous.

    Trevor S From Spain Review Date 13/08/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last