• Back ·
  • Personalised Hip Flask
personalised hipflask

Hip Flask

Personalised Hip Flask

Read reviews of our customised Hip Flask; a classic gift, which never goes out of style. Our Personalised Hip Flask can be custom printed to feature your special photos, graphics and text, turning this already wonderful gift into a treasured keepsake, which will be cherished forever. They make brilliant gifts for groomsmen and ushers. See what other people say about us by reading their honest reviews and testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    Absolutely incredible quality product. We did think it may be some sort of cheap vinyl wrap but somehow the picture of our beloved passed pet is integrated into the metal. Absolutely amazing and we are so so happy with this. Thank you so much.

    Kimmi From Kettering Review Date 13/09/2019
  • testimonials Very Impressed
    Love the hip flask. Really impressed with the quality of the printing and received my flask within a few days of ordering. 10/10

    Dave T From West Midlands Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials exactly as expected/intended
    fast delivery, product exactly as shown in preview, fine detail

    WB From Belgium Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Great service.
    Good quality every time, great info and very fast. I'd use them again and again.

    Lindsay O. From Highlands Review Date 07/05/2019
  • testimonials Couldn’t be happier
    Had a few concerns with my delivery address due to my paypal still having an old address on it, staff replied fast and put my mind at ease! The quality of the product is something else so happy and it arrived in no time 2 days from order I believe If not less!

    Glenn A From Norfolk Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials Really impressed
    I wanted to get a unique hip flask as a birthday present for my dad. I wondered if it would be possible to get a picture of his favourite place. Found Bags of Love and proceeded to upload my picture and purchase. Was really impressed with the quality of printing and product itself. Would maybe suggest purchasing a carry bad to avoid scratches but other than that could not be happier. I am sure he will love it.

    John L From Glasgow Review Date 08/03/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic hip flask
    Excellent product and great service. Received within two days of placing the order

    Mark S From Birmingham Review Date 20/02/2019
  • testimonials Nice Hip Flask
    My partner loved it It was a picture of her dogs Service was very good and picture was very good Thank you

    Bernie C From Norfolk Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    Great communication to ensure happy with order and arrived very quickly and very happy with product and friend loved it - Thanks!

    Eleanor B From Chippenham Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    So pleased ! Wanted our business logo and some text, and the quality of the printing is perfect. Also arrived extremely promptly.

    Kirstie H From Isle of Wight Review Date 28/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last