• Back ·
  • Personalised Dressing Gown
personalised dressing gown

Dressing Gowns

Personalised Dressing Gown

Read what our customers have to say about our gorgeous Personalised Dressing Gowns. Our Personalised Dressing Gown makes a truly special photo gift for that special someone, or as a well deserved treat for you. Our customised bathrobes are handmade in London and designed exclusively by Bags of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Looks amazing
    Ordered a personalised dressing gown: Very quick, ordered and delivered the same week. A present for my friend who is leaving, great quality, very soft, pictures look amazing. She loved it.

    Hayley E From London Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials FANTASTIC -
    Everything about Bags of Love is EXCELLENT, easy to use, speed of service and quality of the products, this is my second order in almost as many weeks and I am totally impressed

    Nick T From West Sussex Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous unique gift
    A good quality product, a genius idea which makes a fantastic personalised memory for the recipient. Service was absolutely A1 and delivery was uber fast. Price tag makes it a luxury item but in my opinion it is worth it as I know my daughter will love it.

    Claire M From Essex Review Date 10/11/2017
  • testimonials Personalised dressing gown's
    Amazing the quality of the fabric was lovely and the dressing gown came out brilliant clear pictures and exactly what I was hoping for the website couldn't have made it easier to design and there was an option to change/edit my design all the way through which is amazing delivery was a lot faster than I was expecting will recommend to friends 10/10

    Izzy j From Salford Review Date 20/10/2017
  • testimonials Excellent!!!!!
    Ordered a custom dressing gown. Super fast international postage and the image came out perfectly clear.. 100 x better than I even expected! Highly recommend!

    Jax H From Australia Review Date 12/05/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered a dressing gown personalised with lots of photographs. I wasn't sure what to expect and it was quite expensive but as it's a Christmas present I went ahead. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. It's worth every penny. The garment and print quality is excellent and my mum is going to love this. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning.

    Natasha W From Shropshire Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality product and extremely speedy delivery.I recommend highly!

    Nicola M From Ireland Review Date 18/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing, good quality print and quick service

    Ella T From Essex Review Date 16/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much for your help. I really appreciate your concern and I would like to compliment your company for an excellent customer service.

    Drew From London Review Date 12/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Could not have asked for a faster, easier service. End product was exactly what I hoped for. Really pleased, thank you.

    Anna B From Surrey Review Date 05/11/2016