• Back ·
  • Personalised Compact Mirror
Personalised compact mirror

Compact Mirrors

Personalised Compact Mirror

Are you searching for a sweet stocking filler or a cute gift for the girl or woman in your life? Our Personalised Compact Mirrors make adorable and functional gifts, which can be personalised just for you. Read what our customers have to say about our Personalised Compact Mirror. Here you can learn all about our custom printed pocket mirror, straight from our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service and Product
    The product is beautiful and was well wrapped. Communication and delivery was excellent.

    Tracy A From London Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials
    Lovely photo compact. I'm given it as a gift, very pleased with it.

    Rosalyn D From East sussex Review Date 15/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Bags of Love couldn't have been more helpful. They discussed the design for the personalised compact mirrors with me over the phone, confirmed that the placing of the design was correct after I had sent it through, and the speed at which the product was made and delivered was amazing, without any compromise on quality. Thank you, I will definitely be putting in a repeat order next year!!

    Rachel R From Worcester Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Great Service Having had three items from Bags of Love I can highly recommend this company. They are professional and on hand to help. If they don't think the product is 100% they don't send it out. Thank you Bags of Love, who will be making a few people very happy on Christmas day!

    Jane From Coventry Review Date 20/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Love the bag... Great quality. Keep coming back to order more stuff so clearly like it! Will be back for more soon haha

    Kim M From Hertfordshire Review Date 02/06/2016
  • testimonials
    Beautifully done and end result looks great. Very pleased and I would definitely recommend

    Hannah B From London Review Date 28/03/2016
  • testimonials
    This product was an absolute delight. The image quality was excellent from a photo 60 years old. The mirror was excellent quality and I'm so pleased with it I'm going to order more as gifts. Easy to order and very quick delivery. All in all an excellent service. Thank you

    Eve P From Newcastle Review Date 17/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Ordered quilt, two pillowcases and other bits all arrived perfect, loved them and I'm sure the receivers at Christmas will be over joyed too. The Grand daughter book we made was out of this world brilliant quality so happy with it just wish now we could see her face. I have recommended this site to friends. Thank you

    Liz S From Hertfordshire Review Date 21/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Love it - very original gifts and those receiving love the personal touch.

    Pauline C From Edinburgh Review Date 04/11/2015
  • testimonials
    very helpful service and nice product delivered quickly - excellent!

    Dean H From Norwich Review Date 24/09/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last