• Back ·
  • Personalised Chopping Board
Chopping board

Worktop Chopping Board

Personalised Chopping Board

Read what our customers have to say about our Personalised Chopping Boards. Our Personalised Chopping Board makes a unique wedding or anniversary gift. This photo chopping board can be customised to feature your very own photos, text or designs. Made from hygienic Stonemax, this strong yet beautiful chopping board is a real kitchen essential.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent quality. Really pleased with the result. Recipients liked them as well.

    Elizabeth O From Strathaven Review Date 26/12/2017
  • testimonials Great quality, great colours, excellent!
    Loved the board. Great quality with good colours. Would tell friends and family about this company.

    Elizabeth O From Strathaven Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials Everything is awesome
    I've ordered a variety of products and everything has been top quality, for a good price, and delivered quickly.

    Matt M From London Review Date 02/10/2017
  • testimonials Chopping boards
    The delivery was super express and the quality of the products is excellent. I have bought last year as well and will come back for sure as both service and products are excellent.

    Valerie S From Malta Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant service
    Ordered a small chopping board as a gift. Really easy to design: simple and efficient web interface. Arrived within two days as promised - and in time for the birthday. Excellent quality.

    James H From London Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful..........
    Excellent beautiful products and high quality and fast delivery. My paintings have translated into print magnificently and people visiting my gallery are in awe with these products especially the big tray ............

    Katie Sarra From Dawlish, Devon Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials
    Ordered 2 chopping boards with photos on, make them was very easy compared to other sites I have used. Thought they were a lot bigger than they were, but still love them. Delivery was excellant arrived on the day stated.

    Angela E From Redhill Review Date 09/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent fast service, good quality products have used this service several times and would recommend

    Sarah D From Crawley Review Date 30/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The items were sent on time via Fedex. All items arrived in good condition and looked lovely! Hope to have more dealings with Bags of Love in the near future.

    Jo W From Barnet Review Date 28/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic, great quality fast delivery. Great stuff

    Liz V From Loughborough Review Date 22/06/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last