• Back ·
  • Reviews of Personalised Beer Mat
bar runner mat

Beer Mat

Reviews of Personalised Beer Mat

Give your home bar, or your pub, an extra special touch with your own personalised beer mats. There are no minimum orders with our mats. Handmade to order with your designs, upload anything from branding and logos to photos and text. You can even create your own pub name and established date for fun! Read what other customers think of their beer mats to help you decide.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great gift
    Really quick service & quality item. Was much loved by the recipient. Thank you!

    AC From Aberdeen Review Date 31/12/2019
  • testimonials Extremely Satisfied
    Very quick service and very good quality of product!! would definitely recommend

    Sarah B From Darlington Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Superb quality, easy to do art work. Very quick delivery. Would highly recommend.

    Hazel From Livingston Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Great experience and very good service

    Jacques H From Uxbridge Review Date 18/06/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    Excellent service, easy to use website and fantastic quality of products. Have used a few times and would highly recommend.

    D From East Lothian Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Bar Mats
    Good quality product, arrived on time. Great customer service resolving small issue with one of the items - replaced immediately with minimum fuss. Would use again

    Polly C From Kendal Review Date 16/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality quick delivery
    Excellent quality fast delivery correspondence with seller brilliant

    Rebecca V From Derby Review Date 11/02/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic beer mat
    We ordered a personalised beer mat for our home bar, great quality product, and fantastic service, took 5 days to arrive from ordering online and this was over Christmas!! Far exceeded our expectations! Great company, would definitely recommend

    Joanne w From Lancashire Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Great quality
    Ordered item and arrived quickly. Really happy with finished product. Highly recommend!

    Scott. D From Glasgow Review Date 17/12/2018
  • testimonials Good results
    The 22x58 bar mat was exactly right. I thought the price was A lot for a rubber printed mat but I was willing to overlook this to get a bespoke item. It does look good but I need another as I underestimated how big it was.

    Mel A From Sheffield Review Date 24/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last