• Back ·
  • Personalised Bar Runners
custom bar runners

Bar mats (Runners)

Personalised Bar Runners

Read what our customers have to say about our Personalised Bar Runner. This custom printed bar runner makes a fun and unique gift idea. Personalise your home bar or professional bar with our Personalised Bar Runner. Available in 3 sizes, these custom printed bar mats are perfected for promoting a business or just adding a splash of personality to your home bar.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good quality
    Looks amazing really happy with it

    Joe A From Doncaster Review Date 18/10/2019
  • testimonials Top notch quality
    Shipping was fast and communication was excellent the quality of of product is top quality. Will define order again

    Amar S. From Middlesy Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Service
    Ordered 2 bar runners, within 4 days from ordering they had been delivered, absolutely 1st class service & have already recommended this site to others, the bar runners were actually better than I imagined them to be

    Heidi P From Staffordshire Review Date 15/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Superb quality that looks fabulous. Very quick service & easy design on the site.

    Hazel H From Livingston Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Great
    I love the product and great quality. I really love Bags of love because you can make so many great gift.

    Terje J From Norway Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials bar mats
    product great just what i wanted colours and design exactly

    c m From powys Review Date 21/01/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Very easy to order and the quality is very high.

    Paul D From Derby Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product and service
    Never used this company before. Ordered a bar mat online. It was easy to do, super quick and got it two days later. Excellent quality! Would definitely use again.

    Louise From Oxford Review Date 05/08/2017
  • testimonials Bit Expensive
    The quality is very good and so was the service. However, I really think that the product was very expensive for what you get.

    Karl l. From Edinburgh Review Date 22/07/2017
  • testimonials Great product!
    We use these in our pub, so they do get a good amount of use. Had 2 lots of bar mats from here as they're good quality.. first ones lasted about a year and now just ordered our second lot! Highly recommend.

    H From Oxford Review Date 21/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last