oilcloth tablecloth

Oilcloth Tablecloth

Oilcloth Tablecloth

Disposable tablecloths are so wasteful and fabric ones can take a lot of work to keep them looking good. Why not opt for our Personalised Oilcloth Tablecloth and give your table a stylish makeover? Check out the reviews from our customers who have already designed and purchased their own Personalised Oilcloth Tablecloth. Read their feedback and comments below.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Totally love the product!
    Excellent speed of delivery & quality of the printing

    Wanda V From W. Sussex Review Date 22/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent print on quality cloth
    Abstract photo of water received promptly

    Ldynne From Cheshire Review Date 20/08/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Products & Service
    Great quality product which arrived in good time - very pleased with it and the excellent service. Highly recommended.

    Julie W From Sheffield Review Date 30/05/2017
  • testimonials
    Not the first time I have used this company, which in itself tells you alot. Website easy to use, response if problem with design very prompt, but more importantly the outcome of a great product in quick time, still outstanding.

    Dominic S From stoke on Trent Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic! And was received very quickly. Will definitely be shopping with you again.

    Donna S From wiltshire Review Date 16/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Hi, I've received the Oilcloth Tablecloth and it is fabulous. Thank you so much for your help with this.

    Marian From Cardiff Review Date 15/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I received a very impressive service from Bags of Love. An e-mail enquiry was quickly responded to, and the tablecloth arrived amazingly quickly and was of an extremely high quality. I can really recommend this company.

    Giskin From London Review Date 25/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Keep up the good work Bags of Love! Thanks to you my friends appreciate receiving something specially made for them that shows thought and care. You make the best personalised gifts. Regards.

    Sally W From Bristol Review Date 05/11/2016