• Back ·
  • Luxury Cushions and Pillows
luxury cushions

Luxury Cushions

Luxury Cushions and Pillows

Adorn your home with piles of soft and cosy luxury cushions and pillows. At Bags of Love, we make all of our cushions by hand to ensure a perfect finish. Still need convincing? Read our reviews of Luxury Cushions and Deluxe Pillows from people who have designed online with us. Read comments and feedback about the thick fabrics, down feather filling and the finish quality, as well as the design options when creating one online.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely delighted with my products
    The mugs and cushions are beautiful. The service is excellent.

    Maggie R From Sheffield Review Date 24/04/2019
  • testimonials Great quality and fast service
    Ordered a photo cushion for my nana, she was thrilled with it. The cushion was extremely good quality and it was delivered quite fast.

    Michelle B From East Sussex Review Date 12/02/2019
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Item was great quality and staff couldn’t do enough to be helpful. Great service and product!

    Charlotte C From Devon Review Date 14/01/2019
  • testimonials Awesome 😎
    I bought a cushion for my sisters birthday and it really is luxurious. I loved it so much I made one as a wedding gift for friends. They absolutely adore it. I’ll be making more for sure x

    Amanda From Barcelona Spain Review Date 29/05/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Pillows
    Quality was great, good print as well as very nice cloth. Communication was very smooth and fast. Would always order here again.

    Alex H. From Munich Review Date 08/05/2018
  • testimonials Perfect Product
    The cushion is lovely, the reproduction of the photograph excellent and the service perfect! Thank you.

    Catherine P. From Oxford Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials High quality picture and cushion
    Picture came out very well on the cushion and arrived very quickly. The online steps were very easy to follow too.

    Anna J From Kingston Surrey Review Date 22/12/2017
  • testimonials Perfect pillow
    Ordered a pillow from bags of love. Beautiful when it arrived. It was bought as a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it. Quick delivery. Would order from again without a doubt. Thank u.

    Barbara T From Swindon Review Date 06/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    I rarely give opinion feedback, but I must say your web site was easy to follow. The products I ordered arrived promptly and the quality is quite amazing.

    Jan From SG13 Review Date 24/10/2017
  • testimonials Always good.
    A quick and efficient service. Good quality. Thank you.

    Pippa A From Yorkshire Review Date 26/09/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last