• Back ·
  • Fabric Prints Swatch Pack
swatch packs

Printed Fabric Swatch Pack

Fabric Prints Swatch Pack

If you are working on a project and need to test out some fabrics before making your decision about which one to go with, then our customer testimonials about our Fabric Prints Swatch Pack will help. If you haven't ordered fabric printing yet, please try out our Swatch Pack first, Read what other people have said about this product.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Stuff
    A great range of things, great quality, really helpful

    KW From Northamptonshire Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Swatch pack
    Fabrics are great though one was not what we were looking for even though we counted a lot on this ! I ll get back to check if we could find a solution or something closer to what we look for !

    Angelica V From Thessaloniki , Greece Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Service
    Fabulous samples with each fabric type clearly marked on each swatch.

    Vanessa M From Cambridge Review Date 05/08/2019
  • testimonials Very good
    Quality of the fabric is very good, and the people you speak to are helpful, and very polite, highly recommendable.

    G. Randall From wales Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials Lovely Parcel Received
    Fabric fantastic quality, great variety and looking forward to putting it to good use and to placing future orders.

    GS From Kent Review Date 06/07/2019
  • testimonials Sample Materials
    I loved the swatches and now am torn between the Linen and the Velour. I want the material to make waistcoats for teddy bears. The service was absolutely first class together with the product. I will be back soon to place and order

    Joanna From Sheffield Review Date 02/07/2019
  • testimonials Great way to choose
    There is a huge choice of fabrics online and these swatch packs are an excellent and cost effective way to get a feel for the range.

    Sandy T From Southampton Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Efficient swatch service
    I've not ordered any fabric lengths as yet but the swatch service was very efficient.

    Ruth M From Bedford Review Date 15/05/2019
  • testimonials Amazing range of swatches
    Way more swatches than I expected and amazing quality

    Thomas C. From London Review Date 22/03/2019
  • testimonials Fast and efficient
    Very quick response. Swatch pack extensive and helpful. I will probably make an order based on what I have seen and the very prompt service.

    Simon B From Cambridge Review Date 17/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last