fabric placemats

Placemat (Fabric)

Fabric Placemats

Make your next dinner party one to remember with our Personalised Fabric Placemats. These beautiful fabric placemats are handmade and printed by us and can feature whatever you want. Perfect for using as placecards around the dinner table. You can read what our customers have to say about their Fabric Placemats, ordered with Bags of Love.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials photo place mats
    Very pleased with the quality of goods , standard of service and delivery and method of payment , very slick an d efficient . a delight to do business with you .

    Francoise P From herefordshire Review Date 10/10/2019
  • testimonials set Of 6 table mats
    The pictures were well reproduced, the fabric was what I ordered

    Geneviève R From LEICS Review Date 04/07/2019
  • testimonials A great way to show photographs
    Service was very good and very easy to order. Overall very pleased but did think the edging of the mats was a bit wobbly in places.

    Ann M. From Guernsey Review Date 12/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Two placemats were exactly what I wanted. Couldn't’ Fault the excellent service.

    Diane C From Felixstowe Review Date 03/12/2017
  • testimonials Perfect items
    All the items that I ordered arrived on time and the print quality was excellent. Will definitely be ordering in some more items for my upcoming show in mid-November

    Jacqueline M From Fulham, London Review Date 04/10/2017
  • testimonials soooo pleased
    Excellent quality place mats from my photos. Good communications and swift delivery. I could not be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to use the Bags of Love service again. Highly recommended.

    Andy G From Beaconsfield Review Date 04/07/2017
  • testimonials
    It was just an excellent experience. As an artist, I was pleased to see my designs printed accurately, with vivid colors. Thank you!

    Inma A. From Sion, Switzerland Review Date 11/10/2016
  • testimonials
    We selected a recent photo of my husband and I on holiday in Mauritius. We then choose a table mat for my Mother who has poor vision as a protector for her tablecloth. When it arrived she was so thrilled, the material is of good quality and the photo has printed beautifully, very clear indeed. She is able to see us smiling out at her and the message of love at the bottom of the mat. I can certainly recommend this company and have done already. Delivery was as promised. Well done BAGS OF LOVE

    Teresa C From Plymouth Review Date 01/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Delighted with the quality of goods received and the order only took 2 days. Well impressed.

    Jane B. From SW Scotland Review Date 30/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Easy online ordering, great service, look forward to using this company again

    Sue R From Lancashire Review Date 10/11/2015