• Back ·
  • Cut & Sew Boxer Shorts
personalised boxer briefs

Boxer Briefs (Cut & Sew)

Cut & Sew Boxer Shorts

Our handmade Cut and Sew Boxer Shorts are the perfect gift for that special guy in your life. Print names, dates and photos on these gorgeous personalised boxer shorts and claim your man! Before buying, you can read what other customers have to say about their Cut and Sew Boxer Shorts, which they made with us. Enjoy!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great custom product
    Great product and a very well received custom gift, with fast delivery!

    Victoria S From Nürnberg Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Impressed!
    Quality, love them! Can’t wait to give at Christmas

    Pippa K From Yorkshire Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Present Idea
    So pleased with my purchase. Great quality great communication. It was a really good unusual present that was enjoyed by everyone.

    Ruth R From Luverpool Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials Excellent!!
    I'm very happy with these pants! Although the confirmation email worried me a little because the thumbnail image was the first draft of the pants i eventually designed and ordered!

    Steve B From Leeds Review Date 25/06/2018
  • testimonials Great service, great product
    Really impressed by the service and by the quality of the product when it arrived

    Rebecca H From Manchester Review Date 15/05/2018
  • testimonials Perfect, Perfect Present!!!
    I found myself in the strange position of searching high and low for some Danger Mouse boxer shorts. Alas, my own Danger Mouse detective skills were severely lacking and even though I searched all corners off the earth I couldn't find them. Then I found Bags of Love and had the absolute pleasure and satisfaction of designing my own. I had the proud moment of handing these retro beauties to my new boyfriend at Christmas (as these were the only thing missing from his life) and now he proudly walks around in them (and only them) all the time. He couldn't be prouder. The design system was great although a bit of advise would be to avoid images that are too small-sometimes blown up they look like retro comic images. Email and postage was super quick. Thank you. You are now my favourite Bags of Love!

    Kirstie C. From Devon Review Date 04/02/2018
  • testimonials Awesome!
    Loved the boxers, exactly what I wanted and very good quality. I'm very impressed with this website

    Rae D. From Canada Review Date 15/11/2017
  • testimonials Just as I hoped
    The quality of the pictures was very nice. It was easy to design the boxer. I haven't washed the boxer, so I don't know if the colors fade.

    Amund H.A. From Oslo Review Date 20/09/2017
  • testimonials Love them!
    The boxer shorts are good quality, everything fits perfect and feels great! I can't believe they came so quickly after ordering! They turned out better than we expected!

    Stacy G From Guildford Review Date 13/09/2017
  • testimonials Wow great buy
    I was really impressed by the quality of the product. Received the personalised item really quick and very pleased with it. Exactly matches my specifications. Could not have been better.

    Joy C From London Review Date 12/08/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last