• Back ·
  • Reviews of Custom Tobacco Tin UK
tobacco tin

Tobacco Tin

Reviews of Custom Tobacco Tin UK

Here is a range of reviews of our Custom Tobacco Tin UK. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Custom Tobacco Tin UK brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Friendly on-line service
    Great service from the bags of love team. I got an email quickly after my order to check if I wanted to go ahead as the picture I downloaded was low quality. The tin and tea towels look great and I appreciated the free item.

    Jo T From Lavenham Review Date 25/07/2019
  • testimonials Tobacco Tin
    Absolutely perfect, bought for my son and he is delighted, colors and photos were great quality. Highly recommendable.

    JeanM From Scotland Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Impressive!!!!
    The quality was shockingly good I wasn’t expecting a novelty gift to be so well made 👌customer service is bloody good to, I made a design flaw and before it was made they contacted me to advise me on a better alternative, I was pretty chuffed with that .

    Liam b From Mid wales Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials Present for dad
    Tobacco tin with a black and white picture of my choice on it. Very fast delivery and very beautiful product. Thank you

    Sarah B From Dover Review Date 21/06/2019
  • testimonials Superb
    Never ordered from this company before but most definitely will use again. Ordered my item (a customised tobacco tin) at 3.30pm on a Bank Holiday and arrived on the Wednesday morning. Amazing. The item itself is much better than i expected. Very very impressed.

    Sam S From Warwickshire Review Date 15/05/2019
  • testimonials Great product, fast delivery
    Had a picture printed onto a tin and it came out much better than I expected, the recipient was very pleased with it.

    Ruth D From Portsmouth Review Date 27/02/2019
  • testimonials Silver tobacco tin
    Very happy with the quality and the product arrived within 3 days.

    Jean R From Coventry Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials Metal tin
    Love the tin, so beautiful but don’t think the picture will last very long. Thankyou very much I love it despite this.

    Kelly f From Dorset Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Tobacco tin with photo
    Excellent quality the service was very quick just what I was looking for tenth wedding anniversary present the photo on tin was great and encryption spot on. I would use Bags of Love again and recommend them to other people.

    Carol B From Essex Review Date 27/09/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service, equally fabulous product
    The quality of the product was fabulous, the standard of service outstanding. The positive experience prompted me to order again within the space of a week!

    Shauna R From Norfolk Review Date 21/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last