Personalised swing tags

Swing Tags 20Pk

Custom Swing Tags

If you are looking to launch your own brand, or run an established brand but just want to give your stock a bit of a refresh, then our Custom Swing Tags are perfect. Made from real leather, these tags can be designed however you like. Read what customers say about their Custom Swing Tags. Our buyers comments and feedback about swing tags they designed online with us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent service
    Good quality swing tags

    Suzanne From Essex Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials Top quality
    I am so happy with my tags, they are amazing quality, I have been searching for a company for so long to have some swing tags made, I have struggled to find one that didn’t cost the earth but still looked good. This company are a great price and amazing quality, very quick turn around also, I’m so pleased. Highly recommend I will definitely be using them again.

    vicki p From Wiltshire Review Date 14/03/2019
  • testimonials Great service! Very happy.
    Thank you so much. I was really sceptical of ordering because I have to admit, I haven’t heard of your company before but I couldn’t be happier with my garment tags! My logo has printed out beautifully and delivery was so unexpectedly fast! I will definitely be re-ordering when I need more tags.

    Courteney From Dundee, Scotland Review Date 26/02/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    Excellent service, good quality.

    Suzanne F From Essex Review Date 27/11/2018
  • testimonials Top quality products
    Love the super fast turn around and the products are very high quality. Great service!

    Di N From East Sussex Review Date 26/09/2018
  • testimonials great service
    easy to use website, ordered and was delivered in a few days

    Karen From Malta Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    My order of personalised tags arrived within 48 hours of ordering. Very good high quality product. Excellent live chat help with product choice. Further excellent service on phone when I realised I'd made a mistake in order. Would use this company again.

    Linda L From Winchester Review Date 09/09/2018
  • testimonials Great service, good quality.
    Easy to use website with realistic view of actual product. Labels were good quality and arrived very quickly. Will definitely use again.

    Sarah C From Colchester Review Date 02/08/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    Brilliant low quantities ( searched everywhere ) and online builder is awesome, quality of products are outstanding and the delivery time was very quick.

    Phillip elward From Barnsley Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Great company to buy from
    Excellent company to purchase from, good quality products, and arrived early ,I have had two order now and service the same for both.

    Pete k From Iwerne minster Dorset Review Date 22/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last