• Back ·
  • Personalised Flip Flops
personalised flipflops

Flip Flops

Personalised Flip Flops

Looking to update your summer wardrobe? Or maybe you are after a pair of shoes to take on holiday? Our Personalised Flip Flops come in several sizes and are perfect for men, women and kids! Still undecided? Read reviews of our Personalised Photo Flip Flops written by our happy customers who have bought and loved them.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Well Satisfied
    Brilliant quality, service and will definitely use again and recommend to all.

    Paul L From Hampshire Review Date 27/07/2019
  • testimonials Happy :)
    Thank you for my products (flipflops & pillow case). This is my 3rd order with Bags of Love and I am very happy with the quality. Its nice to know that they are completely unique products. I will certainly order again in the future.

    Nicola From Surrey Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing amazing amazing
    Quality is always amazing, very high standard of service and delivery

    Sharon F From London Review Date 29/11/2018
  • testimonials Perfect divorce present
    Delighted with flip flops as my sister is now able to walk all over her ex-husband......... Great product and excellent service. Thank you

    Mel J From London Review Date 22/12/2017
  • testimonials So pleased
    You know what it's like, you order 3 pairs of photo flip flops and then worry they won't be that good. WRONG, they are amazing and I am a happy man. I can only hope my 3 sisters enjoy walking on photos of my head...

    Mark C. From Lowestoft Review Date 30/11/2017
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Flip flops arrived and they were better than expected thank you

    JMC From Europe Review Date 02/08/2017
  • testimonials
    All fabulous. Thanks. Ordered as a sample so will be back for more.

    Ian B From Sheffield Review Date 09/02/2017
  • testimonials
    The flip flops look great! Printing is clear and covers the entire front. Impressed.

    Joseph S From London Review Date 11/11/2016
  • testimonials
    very good easy to order quick delivery kept well informed of my order

    Brian D From bridlington Review Date 29/10/2016
  • testimonials
    I love the bags, t-shirts, umbrellas ornaments, and flip flops. It would be great if I could buy the t-shirts in even larger sizes than 2XL up to 4XL as a lot of people like to wear their t-shirts loose fitting. Another idea is to offer another colour on the flip flops besides black e.g. Red, navy . Thank you so much for the superb quality and service. I always look forward to receiving the packages.

    Tina J From Cambridge Review Date 19/04/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last