personalised party plates

Party plates 2/4Pk

Custom Party Plates

It's party time! Make your party really stand out by designing your very own Custom Party Plates. These personalised plates are perfect for adding some extra pizzazz at any function, from kid's parties to Christmas gatherings. Read what the customers say about their Custom Party Plates. Feedback and comments straight from our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect!
    Exactly as expected, good printing quality and easy interface for creating designs.

    ad de A From london Review Date 18/07/2019
  • testimonials Great present!
    I ordered personalised plastic plates as a present for my great nephew on a Saturday, they arrived on the Tuesday - impressively speedy service! I'm really pleased with them, the prints are clear and they were easy to design. I can't comment on their durability as I haven't given them to him yet (I ordered them well in advance in case they took a long time), but they seem strong. I would definitely buy from this company again.

    Clare P From Bristol Review Date 17/08/2017
  • testimonials Great product
    Quality stuff. Not cheap but maybe you get what you pay for

    Steve From London Review Date 23/07/2017
  • testimonials Great product
    Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again! Lovely birthday present for my sister, easy to use (although it would have been better if I could have used one design and said I wanted this on the two plates rather than having to keep reloading the photo, although that could be me not using it properly!). Arrived promptly, my sister is so pleased.

    Sarah M From Westcliff on Sea Review Date 18/07/2017
  • testimonials Very pleased with service
    Personalised plate looks good feels nice

    Linda C From Suffolk Review Date 25/04/2017
  • testimonials
    This is now my go to company for gifts. I ordered 4 plates for my daughter each with a different picture late on a Thursday afternoon, I received an email on the Friday that they were being processed and the parcel arrived on the Monday. Having never used Bags of Love before I was unsure what the quality would be like but I was delighted at how well the plates turned out. Just waiting for the next occasion so that I can place another order.

    Paul M From Glasgow Review Date 22/12/2016
  • testimonials
    I have enjoyed purchasing from your site. I am very happy with the bag I ordered. I have since re-ordered another bag , wash bag and three cushions but have yet to receive them. So can't report on the quality. Hopefully it will be as good. I am a little disappointed that you do not offer a discount on a subsequent order as I have now placed three orders. However, I did get three cushions for the price of two so not all bad! I find your site very easy to use even for a techno-phobe and so far very efficient. Great thanks.

    Gill R From Bicester Review Date 25/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent - contact during order process, quality of products and speed of service.

    Lynn D From Newbury Review Date 27/06/2016
  • testimonials
    The custom made 40cm diameter lamp shades are gorgeous. The bed duvet cover are in a very good quality. The T-Shirt fabrics with custom made etiquet are very well done and in excellent quality. The trolley is superb but 1 of them wasn't layed properly and the printed paper has a fold in the side. The cups and plates are lovely. The cheese board just a bit too heavy but we will put antislip buttons underneath then it won't move around on the worktop. If it falls down, it could cause a damage to wooden floors. But we keep ordering more and are wondering how the wallpaper is. Thank you!

    Michael From Glasgow Review Date 14/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Loved it! Great purchase! Amazing quality!!bwill definitely use you guys again!

    Natalie R From Leeds Review Date 16/11/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last