• Back ·
  • Custom iPhone 7 and iPhone 8 Cases
personalised iphone 7 case

iPhone 7/8 Cases

Custom iPhone 7 and iPhone 8 Cases

If you are lucky enough to have a new iPhone 8 or the previous model iPhone 7, then you need to make sure you look after it well! Our Custom iPhone 7/8 Cases are strong and durable and with a wrap around design, they look amazing. Just upload your photos and create a personalised phone case you will love. Read reviews and testimonials from Bags of Love customers about their Custom iPhone 7/8 Cases.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials amazing quality
    fast and easy to do! arrived early and is amazing, really good quality and I have one very happy mum

    Olivia From Sheffield Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Fab product!!
    Easy to use design, struggled with other sites to design case, amazing customer service and always updated very quickly, and also came really quick....and just as I designed and lovely quality product!! Will definitely be using again!!

    Marie B From Dorst Review Date 07/02/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    Picture quality was excellent would definitely recommend 😀

    Natalie C From West Yorkshire Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Love it.
    This is the second time I've ordered a personalised case for my iphone with bags of love and i’ve not been disappointed. Quick service and a really good product. Would definitely recommend.

    Les J From Birmingham Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Personalised phone case
    I ordered this item on Sunday night and received it in 3 days. it's exactly what I wanted as a gift for my daughter. Thank you so much will definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

    Denise A From Northumberland Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Very happy with case
    Very quick, excellent photo quality.

    Carmen .P From Tunbridge wells Review Date 06/06/2018
  • testimonials iPhone personalised case
    This arrived very fast and the quality is great. The image I chose was easy to download and it’s very clear on the phone case.

    Paul H From Glasgow Review Date 09/05/2018
  • testimonials It was awesome phone cover
    Print is very good

    Ruby From Ilford Review Date 27/04/2018
  • testimonials Superb quality and service
    Love my new I phone case, easy to download my own design. Ordered lunchtime and received in the post the following morning.

    Susie D From Northamptonshire Review Date 17/04/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic service
    Fantastic product, photo quality is great. Service was first class and postage was super fast

    Lisa F From Worthing Review Date 11/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last