• Back ·
  • Custom Cut And Sew Bomber Jacket
personalised mens bomber jacket

Bomber Jackets

Custom Cut And Sew Bomber Jacket

Have you seen our Customised Bomber Jacket? This exclusive piece is made from our own pattern. Available in a choice of several beautiful fabrics, this stunning bomber jacket for women and men makes a real statement piece. Read what real Bags of Love customers say about their Custom Bomber Jacket that we cut and sew right here in our London studio.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    The detailing on the artwork that was printed on the picture was clean even though the picture was not the right resolution for the size of the printing. Turned out a lot better than I expected. The quality of the material inside and out feels exceptional too. Can’t be anymore happy with the product. The whole process of choosing the product I wanted, customising it all the way to checking out, was simple and easy to use. Delivery was on time also. Only complain, would be the price of the product, but that’s probably cause I’m right LOL. But otherwise, quality matches the price you pay. Nice job, well done guys :)

    Chris V From Epsom Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials great
    great service, comfy and the logos look great

    Adam D From wolverhampton Review Date 14/05/2018
  • testimonials Mint
    Jacket looks fantastic, just how it looked on the design tool.

    Jim From York. Review Date 07/10/2017
  • testimonials Great product
    Great product ,quick delivery, Good materials of this particular ''Bomber Jacket'' Mens Bomber Jacket M (38-40"), Waterproof outer Quilted inner, Black Rib, Black Thread, Thank You !

    Saulius From London Review Date 22/08/2017
  • testimonials great print quality
    Very quick service, not so great communication . I have requested if I can print the jacket on a different fabric because I have ordered two other jackets on a satin fabric and the quality bad so I have ordered the last jacket on a soft shell fabric and the quality of the fabric seems alright so far. That being said nobody replied to me regarding my request.

    Iulia.B From Ireland Review Date 01/06/2017
  • testimonials Excellent jacket & customer service
    Very happy with product, very prompt delivery time

    MM From London Review Date 14/04/2017
  • testimonials Good job BagsOfLove!
    Thank you BagsOfLove... ...for great designing options. ...for printing exceptionally well. ...for a very good service from "Mr. Shin". ...for good cloth-templates. But you might improve your delivery services. Overall its a 9/10. Good Job.

    Dario V. From Bern, Switzerland Review Date 04/04/2017
  • testimonials Great service, speedy delivery
    I have ordered several items in recent times and have always been impressed with the quality of the items and the speedy delivery. Will definitely be placing more orders.

    Martin H From Oxford Review Date 28/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Satin Bombers are good quality and well made. The colours remain true which is a big bonus. Order turnaround is exemplary considering the distance it has to travel. Will be going back for more.

    Robert M From Australia Review Date 23/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Recently I ordered some self designed satin bomber jackets. I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly they were received considering the distance they had to travel. The quality was excellent and the design colours true. I was so impressed that I ordered more. Unfortunately I inadvertently ordered from the American store instead of the UK one so i'll be interested to compare the quality and speed of service when they arrive.

    Robert M From Sydney Australia Review Date 19/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last