personalised bucket hat

Bucket Hat

Custom Bucket Hat

At Bags of Love, we are bringing the classic bucket hat back into fashion! Our Custom Bucket Hat already has a lot of fans and our customers love this cool and retro hat. Made, printed and sewn in London to feature your designs or photos, you can read all about what our customers have had to say about their all over printed Custom Bucket Hat in these honest testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome product
    The speed at which the item was produced was excellent. I could not believe the quality when it arrived. It was great. The site was easy to use and the advice on image quality excellent. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you so much.

    Lynn B From Cambridge Review Date 06/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing products, Amazing quality, Amazing service
    Everything about this company is perfect, the quality of the products, the diversity of the items, the quality of the out of hours service...i can't thank you enough for my speedy delivery,

    Craig G From Essex Review Date 07/06/2018
  • testimonials Really good quality
    I got this hat made to replace one I had back in the 90s that is no longer made. Much better quality than the original and that lasted 25 years. Really happy to be blue

    steve From somerset Review Date 25/05/2018
  • testimonials Good product and fast turnaround
    Order cam promptly and looked as expected - thank you!

    Sorrel H From London Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    All First Class

    Wayne From Lincolnshire Review Date 15/01/2018
  • testimonials Excellent quality and fast service.
    I recently purchased a custom bucket hat. It only took about half an hour to design it on the website and was very easy to do. It would of been good if I was able to curve the text I added to the shape of the template I used, but this wasn't a big problem. The quality of the the materials and the sewing is superb and the colour of the print is wonderful. To be able to order a custom product and have it made and delivered in only a couple of days is amazing. Will definitely be using your services again

    John L From Birmingham Review Date 13/05/2017
  • testimonials
    My order arrived ptomptly during the busy run up to Christmas and the quality was excellent. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to others.

    Keef T From Grimsby Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Love it! Will definitely order further items in the future

    F From Cirencester Review Date 23/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant thank you. Perfect gift. Very quick delivery.

    Rosemarie M From Farnborough Review Date 02/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Very impressed with the product and the speed of service!

    Alice B From York Review Date 01/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last