• Back ·
  • Custom Bodycon Dress
personalised bodycon dress

Sleeveless

Custom Bodycon Dress

Make a fashion statement, for yourself, a friend or for your brand with our Custom Bodycon Dress. This stylish, handmade bodycon dress is a real high fashion piece, which is perfect for showing off your figure and your design talent. Read our customer reviews of the Custom Bodycon Dress. Hear about the online design experience and the product quality from our buyers and users.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials fantastic!
    ordered the shift dress covered in pictures of my daughter to wear at her hen do. im a size 12 but ordered the 14-16 and was glad I did as on small side. Excellent quality, photos nice and clear and nice material. I can't wait to wear it.

    Sue B From Bath Review Date 20/08/2018
  • testimonials So quick, so easy, great dress!
    Uploading and positioning the images is so easy. The dress fits perfectly and looks great. It would be good to have the option of no side split, but that's a small thing compared to the great dress I now have.

    CathD From London Review Date 13/07/2017
  • testimonials
    Fabulous as always . Great service great quality

    Dawn From Swansea Review Date 15/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I love my dress! Everybody else does to & if you had not helped me like you did, it would of not of turned out as professional as it did as I needed some assistance & advice. So thank you everybody! Fast delivery to! 10/10!

    Erica R From Merseyside Review Date 19/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Love my dress so unique will definitely need to get another one, fabulous 👗

    linda From carlisle Review Date 07/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Excellent service, very quick turn around, would highly recommend.

    Julie B From Leicester Review Date 31/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Absolutely fantastic service!! Easy to use,efficient and I am thrilled with how the dress turned out...would recommend to anyone and I will definitely use you again.

    Holly M From London Review Date 26/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Quick delivery. Love the products offered! :^)

    jrr From Illinois, USA Review Date 30/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I think I missed the closing date but it was fun to do. I will look out for other competitions. The dress looks good.Thanks A question. Does my original design of for the dress competition does that stay on your web site? I do not mean to offend any one but I would like to take it down from the website just encase anyone sees it and might be tempted to copy it. Because this was taken from a drawing I made and it not under copy write. Eventually I would like to use it for my business. Thanks. Again I don't mean to offend. The whole experience was great thank you for the opportunity. Best wishes Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!! Kerry.

    Kerry From County Kerry Ireland Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    We ordered 14 Body con dresses from the contest. We were blown away by the quality of the prints and dresses, also the customer service is brilliant! Many thanks.

    sarah p From portsmouth college Review Date 13/11/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last