personalised beach dress

Beach Dress

Custom Beach Dress

Don't be a beach bum. Strut your stuff whether on the beach or on the street with our Custom Beach Dress. This stylish dress is made right here in London and is customised to feature your own designs and photos. Why not read these reviews written by our customers and hear what they have to say about their Custom Beach Dress designed and purchased online with Bags of Love

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great present
    Loved this item. it was bought as a special birthday gift and it went down a storm. easy on line process, quick delivery

    josephine From tamworth Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Quality
    Once again I'm very happy with the quality of these products. The print looks great. They're really nicely made. Super quick delivery. The prices could be better, but I am really happy with the way these T-shirts, dresses, ties, and labels have come out. Thanks again.

    Alex G From Toronto Review Date 15/07/2018
  • testimonials loved them.
    I love what I get from Bags of love. This time, love how what I designed turned out. Unhappy with my fabric choice and in general, it's expensive to get it here to Canada. But there is no other like Bags of love for some of it's products.

    Suzanne M From Canada Review Date 18/01/2018
  • testimonials
    Super happy with both products....

    Faba F From France Review Date 02/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The quality of the print is super great... The beach dress nylon has to be my favorite so far... Great stitching... Quality print and cut... The beach dress is also great the stitching on the bottom could be done a little better..instead of double stitching should be single...it would give it the final touch... Please these are just some suggestions that will help you more.... Don't take them in the wrong way... The service is the most efficient service I have ever experienced on a website order... I hope to continue with orders for my clients I already have added another girlfriend artist doing the same thing. Warmest regards Faba

    Faba F From France Review Date 10/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality and service your website is so easy to use I am thrilled with my purchase so was my nephew as it was a birthday present. I would highly recommend your service and quality of any purchase to all. A big thank you to all your team

    Elizabeth From SN3 6JX Review Date 23/10/2015
  • testimonials
    What a great place!! You are only limited by your imagination!! My orders were perfect and were completed so quickly! I have to refrain myself from ordering more! Really great stuff!!

    Deborah L. From London Review Date 10/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Excellent print quality, super fast delivery service and very helpful staff :)

    Benjamin T From Portsmouth Review Date 24/11/2016
  • testimonials
    only website i could find for designing a personalised beach dress. Brilliant design and variety of products on offer, easy to use and well priced.

    Harry M From Verwood Review Date 28/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Just wanted to say a big thank you! My sister was really happy with the beach dress I gave her.

    Lea From London Review Date 24/11/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last