Lima Cotton

Lima Cotton Print

Cotton Print

Here you can check reviews and feedback from our customers who bought our Lima printed cotton. This stunning cotton fabric is a favrourite with Bags of Love customers and can be used for a whole host of end uses. Hear about the product and service they got from us here at Contrado the home of Bags Of Love

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Great online help, quick turnaround and quality product.

    Felice C From Australia Review Date 02/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Really impressed with the service from the information and advice over the phone to the finished product which arrived in days - absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend!

    Rebecca W From Leeds Review Date 21/07/2016
  • testimonials
    Fantastic!!! I love seeing my photographic work enlarged on your woven cotton. It is far better than I could have imagined. So pleased I have found you and can't wait to get more prints on fabrics. Your service was excellent from the first step to the last. I am one happy customer. Thank you Bags of Love

    Flick B From London Review Date 27/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Brill as usual

    Alan M From york Review Date 20/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant service, quality digital fabrics, vibrant colours, excellent customer service and speedy delivery. The only think that could make Bags of Love better is if everything was free. Awesome company.

    Vikki G From Weymouth, Dorset Review Date 17/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Brilliant to see my design done and by the time we add the other material to it, we will have own very own unique 'Beatle Dress' curtains for our VW Campervan. When we get asked about them, and we will, I shall tell them about 'Bags of love', who not only did them but also our pillow cases (Beatle tiles)which we use as cushions by day and pillows at night. Maybe in the future you might get an order for Beatles related upholstery.

    Alan M From york Review Date 18/07/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service and so quick. Very please with my product and would order again without question.

    Martin A From Southampton Review Date 21/05/2015
  • testimonials
    Loved the designer process, very easy to use,delivery was quick and the end product accurate.

    Dave L From Kent Review Date 18/05/2015
  • testimonials
    I found the service from Bags of Love excellent in every respect. I received helpful advice each time I phoned and Sharni (?) checked over my draft design on more than one occasion before I finalised it. The printed fabric was received very quickly and is just what I wanted. I would recommend this company every time.

    Val P From Cornwall Review Date 14/05/2015
  • testimonials
    hi! just wanted to say thank you for the great and super fast service, just got my fabric now and it looks great!

    Kristofer From ödsmål Review Date 22/04/2015