• Back ·
  • Personalised Skater Dress
personalised skater dress

Skater

Page 2 Personalised Skater Dress

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    This was my first order. I love my dress. The colours are exactly the same as on the photo. I'm very satisfied. Very good quality of material and sewing. My order came in very fast. I didn't wash the dress yet but I think as long as I follow the instructions there will be no problems.

    Damla From Italy Review Date 17/06/2017
  • testimonials
    Great service, really prompt. I would have loved better explanations and up-close photos of the fabric types so that I could have made a more informed choice for the scarves.

    Libby P From France Review Date 10/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Great, everything that I expected. I already wear my new dress

    Connie S From Athens Greece Review Date 05/08/2016
  • testimonials
    I am an artist and it is lovely to see my artwork printed onto, and made up into, my own designer clothing. I love it, and the service is second to none. I will be using Bags of love again and again!

    Paula P From Cornwall Review Date 21/05/2016
  • testimonials
    I absolutely love my dresses that I ordered which were printed up with my own artwork on them. I will definitely use this service again.

    Paula P From Cornwall Review Date 19/05/2016
  • testimonials
    My order was delivered on time and in perfect condition. I will definitely use this service again, and will be sure to recommend it to friends and family!

    Natasha A From Lobdon Review Date 22/02/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant, fast and friendly service.

    Theresa W From london Review Date 17/11/2015
  • testimonials
    Great dress. Just what I was looking for!

    Katie R From London Review Date 01/07/2015
  • testimonials
    wonderful ! I really loved the dress...The t-shirt I bought before , the print was not very well, but this dress wowwww Perfect ! thank you very much

    MM From London Review Date 04/03/2015
  • testimonials
    Hiya thanks for the goods it was really fast n it looks great :)

    Kirsty h From Hartlepool Review Date 25/01/2015