Blankets

Here is a range of reviews of our Blankets. Made for all kinds of occasions and recipients, these customers have experienced the quality and super fast delivery that we offer, so hopefully you might be inspired by some of their suggestions! Making your own Blankets brings your favourite images and designs to life; and our special printing technique enables us to make a unique product just for you.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    First time I order with you guys, definitely not the last one! Amazing products and extremely helpful staff. Keep on like this!

    Johnson P. G. From Manchester Review Date 20/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic, as usual
    I ordered some cushions and pillow cases last year and completed all the set this year with the matching quilt. I am very satisfied with the quality of the images printed, the bright colours and the really soft fabric. I love it!

    Kayley From Liverpool Review Date 13/11/2017
  • testimonials Easy to use and great design interface
    It was the first time I personalised a present and I was really pleased to see how easy it was to use the design interface. I did a heart collage online, solving my doubts through the live chat help and all my family is really impressed with the result. Thanks!

    Hellen M From Bermondsey Review Date 18/12/2017
  • testimonials Great quality and quick turnaround
    After weeks looking for a company that can personalise full-size print blankets I finally found you. We got the blanket in just 3 days after placing the order! print and quality was even better than expected. Get ready for more orders! ;)

    Phil Y. From Brighton Review Date 21/01/2018
  • testimonials Lovely lap blanket
    I bought a lap blanket with all photos of our family for my mums 80th birthday and she had dementia. We call it her memory blanket so she knows we are all with her at all times. It is lovely. Came within 2 days of ordering g it. Very pleased. Will be using again.

    Linda d From Milton Keynes Review Date 19/08/2017
  • testimonials Very high quality
    The best quality picnic rug I have seen. The printing came out v clearly and just as I had hoped. Good online help provided. Ordered on Monday with next day delivery, arrived Friday. This is longer than I had been led to expect so caused some amount of anxiety... but all worked out fine.

    Kate C From Hampshire Review Date 02/06/2017
  • testimonials Great product, I love it!
    I ordered a multi photo cot sized duvet as a special gift for my mother. The delivery time was just a couple of days and it was presented in a nice packaging tied in a bow. The quality of the duvet itself was high and the photos were individually stitched on, not just printed as one piece of cloth. The quality of the material was high also. A lovely high quality gift, good value and top class service. Would wholeheartedly recommend their products. will be using again

    Jane H From Surrey Review Date 26/01/2017
  • testimonials Worth every penny
    The quality is amazing, so very happy and worth every penny. Delivery was quick I have to say I'm 100% satisfied

    Annie From Wiltshire Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials Lovely present
    Arrived within three days was just what I wanted very good quality extremely pleased

    Lesley s From London Review Date 12/12/2016
  • testimonials Fantastic, thanks!
    The fleece blankets were great good quality and photos looked great on them the grandparents will love them

    Trudy m From glos Review Date 12/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last