• Back ·
  • 100% Real Silk Printing
Silk Printing

Silk Printing

100% Real Silk Printing

Read reviews and comments from customers who have had great success and brilliant results with our 100% silk printing service. Read these testimonials from people who created their printed silk using our online design system and hear about their experiences of our products and service they received from us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Service
    The whole thing worked really smoothly. The silk is beautifully printed and everything was completed & delivered on time. When I needed advice at the early stage, I was given all the help necessary. We made a great present! Many thanks.

    Kay P. From London Review Date 22/07/2019
  • testimonials Photograph on silk
    Quality of fabric and print were superb! Better than I ever imagined. Colours sharp. Lady on phone extremely helpful ...first class customer service! Will definitely use again. Thankyou

    Kim K From Surrey Review Date 28/03/2018
  • testimonials Good quality fast service
    Good customer care, able to turn around the order in good time and the quality of printing was spot on.

    Nigel H From Warwick Review Date 19/03/2018
  • testimonials Design Sample On Duchess Satin
    The product quality is amazing it's just what I thought it would be. The service is fantastic the website is really easy to use and after Christmas I will be ordering more fabric with my design to continue with my project. I can not recommend this company enough! :)

    Keeley S. From York Review Date 22/11/2017
  • testimonials Great, again.
    The fabric is perfect for the job, but what I found exceptional was the help online before I submitted the order. It also arrived really soon. Thanks.

    Margaret S From Manchester Review Date 13/11/2017
  • testimonials Perfection
    This is the fifth piece of silk/satin I have had printed for my projects. All of them have been PERFECT. I have been assisted on each occasion by Annie.Thank you, Annie, for bringing my drawings to life on material. you are a genius!

    Gerald H From West Midlands Review Date 10/11/2017
  • testimonials Speedy, helpful service
    My experience was wonderful from start to finish. Had a great experience with the customer service team giving me advice (on a Sunday!!) and my banner arrived on time, looking so beautiful. I will 100% return.

    Filipa O From London Review Date 05/11/2017
  • testimonials fabulous product and service
    Brilliant, really impressed with the service and quality! we ordered branded scarfs on the Wednesday and received them on the Friday! And we live up in the Highlands of Scotland so things normally take twice as long to get to us! Thankyou!

    Claire M From Highlands Scotland Review Date 02/11/2017
  • testimonials Great!
    Was impressed by how quick my order arrived and how it looked. The pay later option is really good because I could pay for my product once I received it and was happy with it.

    Kelly From West Midlands Review Date 01/11/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Quality and Service
    Material and print quality is superb match that with a 2 day turn around you have a brilliant service. I ordered a neoprene play mat for a wargame this would work just as well for board games, rpgs or ccgs

    P.W. From Plymouth Review Date 26/10/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last