pocket notebook

Pocket Notebook

Page 2 Pocket Note Book

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Purchased a notebook with a photo collage on the cover, front and back. Really pleased with my order which will make a great keepsake. Great service thank you.

    Lorraine b From Coventry Review Date 07/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Great friendly service, with very helpful staff. The book designed would be a lovely memory for our colleague.

    S. White From Park Royal Review Date 12/06/2014
  • testimonials
    Very fast delivery and very good quality product. Order process and design was very easy to use. Five stars!

    Kimberley F From Hampshire Review Date 11/11/2013
  • testimonials
    Thank you. I have received my notebook and I’m very pleased with it. The quality is excellent. It didn't take long to get to me either which is great!! Look forward to further co operation in the future! Regards,

    Alberto From Greece Review Date 04/09/2013
  • testimonials
    Everything went through smoothly. The system was easy to use and we received our product very quickly.

    Chris W From Chelmsford Review Date 13/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Professional work. Good option for photo montage.. on a cushion. great idea! Easy to do on line

    Fran R From Swansea Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    Flexibility of design and number of images. Good price, easy to design and plan. The fact that the personalised note books are professional quality. Like the look of the gifts ideas too and being able to check image quality is sufficient before purchase. Good website, good prices

    Maureen From Douglas IOM Review Date 26/09/2011
  • testimonials
    Thank you very much for the speedy completion of my notebook. In fact, so impressed, that I have today placed another order via your web site, you have so many nice gifts ideas

    Russ From London Review Date 28/04/2011
  • testimonials
    I received the notebooks today. They are very nice! It exceeded all of my expectations!! Can't wait to look at the face of my friend when he will see them.

    Lucy L From Gloucester Review Date 20/12/2010