heart pillowcase love infusion

Heart Pillowcase - Love Infusion

Pillow of Love

If you are looking for a top quality romantic gift for your other half, have you thought about the pillow of love? We always edge to edge print, to ensure that the finished result on the material is exceptionally professional. The pillow of love is very comfy and very practical, because your other half will absolutely love to lie on something that you have created just for them. Reviews are a great way of checking that your items will be just ideal, so why not have a look at these for inspiration?

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials It's amazing and beautiful
    Very good quality, washes and irons beautiful, excellent service and would not hesitate to order again from this company

    Karen T From Suffolk Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Grand work!
    Made a picture pillow case for the other half to take on holiday with her and the girls. She loved it Her friends loved seeing the image of me lay naked on the bean bag (nothing exposed). Great hit and very impressed with the quality. Would definitely use again. Thank you.

    David From Staffordshire Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Pillow of live
    Quality of the pillow cover and printing is excellent will definitely purchase from bags of love again

    Sally Y From Portsmouth Review Date 06/11/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    I’ve had 2 pillow cases done and they are absolutely gorgeous well worth the money and I would most certainly be purchasing from yourselves again

    Susan h From Northamptonshire Review Date 08/10/2018
  • testimonials
    Excellent quality personalised pillowcase. Deliveried on time. Overalll, very happy with my purchase. Thank-you

    Colleen J. From Belfast Review Date 07/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Perfect A great product. Quality, excellent service and my beautiful face on it. What more could my girlfriend want? Thanks its brilliant

    hank tn From leeds Review Date 11/02/2014
  • testimonials
    I was really pleased with my product, the photographs were very good quality as they were blown up and there was no blurred lines, there were all nice and crisp. The pillow material is lovely and smooth. Would definitely buy from here again.

    Amy N From Herefordshire Review Date 09/02/2014
  • testimonials
    Lovely bright colours and exactly what I hoped it would be. Didn't realise the fabric would be so silky which wouldn't suit some people as a pillowcase fabric - mine is for a guy so I hope he doesn't mind.

    I.L. From Stroud Review Date 06/02/2014
  • testimonials
    lovely item, fast service, very pleased

    Joy R From Scotland Review Date 21/12/2013
  • testimonials
    i ordered a memory pillow of love. the end result was good but i think there could be some improvements on ordering. you can check your order before but the picture isnt very big and when i rang up i asked if any pictures over lapped and they said no but some of them did. the quality of the pillow print is very good

    beckie From worcestershire Review Date 15/12/2013
First Previous 1 2 Next Last