wallpaper

Wallpapers

Photo Wallpapers

Reviews of amazing photo wallpapers. Bags of Love personalised wallpapers are excellent to touch and are super strong - you cannot tear them with your fingers. Photo wallpapers are brilliant when it comes to decorating your home with the best pictures or designs. From photos to unique artwork and even awesome movie posters - the choice of design is limitless. Best personalised wallpaper reviews.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Just brilliant
    Excellent quality at great prices.

    Bruno G. From Portugal Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely love it
    Very easy to upload photograph the picture came out beautifully and it arrived very well packaged, the quality of the print was great and although it took me a couple of tries to get it exactly how I wanted it the print was still in beautiful condition when I had finished. Would totally recommend this.

    Cindy R From Rugby Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Absolutely cool and very stylish. Highly recommend. Hung mine on a door. Looks fantastic. Yes I'm happy.

    Ruthless From Heathrow Review Date 01/11/2017
  • testimonials Wall Paper
    Had a picture enlarged to 2.4mtr x 3mtr for a wall very with the results. Service was excellent. Very reasonable price. Would recommend

    Martin From Southampton Review Date 16/10/2017
  • testimonials Great...
    Our own photo transferred onto wallpaper. Great product, great service....

    Mark From West Sussex Review Date 15/10/2017
  • testimonials Pleased
    better quality than i was expecting, happy with service

    Julia B From oxford Review Date 26/09/2017
  • testimonials great service and great quality
    Order received fast. Very good quality I am very happy with my order and I will definitely use this service again

    madge From london Review Date 25/09/2017
  • testimonials Awesome across the board !
    Wallpaper from photo 1 metre by 1 metre 40 super heavy quality material ! Cheap as chips ! Speedy delivery & good communication would recommend!

    James l From Cleveland Review Date 19/09/2017
  • testimonials Custom wallpaper
    The paper was not white and felt flimsy. Because the paper was so soft the print quality wasn't great either

    Bethany From West sussex Review Date 15/09/2017
  • testimonials Amazing so chuffed
    Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use again, from the moment I ordered my wallpaper to it being delivered it went so smooth, excellent communication and the quality and price of the wallpaper is second to none....canna wait to put it in the kitchen it's gonna look fantastic thank you 😊

    Karen p From Moray scotland Review Date 29/08/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last