personalised shopper bags

Shopping Bags

Shopper Bags

Our photo shopper bags make a perfect companion to take to the shops with you. They are big enough to accommodate all your personal items, plus snacks and other shopping essentials. You can catch attention of other shoppers by displaying your favourite photo or art on your shopper bag. Best shopper bag reviews UK. Personalised shopper bags London.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials A great quality shopping bag.
    This shopping bag looks like it's great quality, and the images have been reproduced very well. It will make a great Christmas present!

    Steve P From Larkfield Review Date 19/12/2018
  • testimonials BEST PHOTO GIFTS ON THE NET
    I have used bags of love for the last two years and they are excellent. This years gifts were a towel, a bag and a scarf - well pleased.

    Jerry R From Bournemouth Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials Awesome international gift
    Super quality quick gift shipped to France with no fuss

    D From London Review Date 06/09/2018
  • testimonials Just brilliant
    Couldn't be better. Excellent quality. Quickly delivered

    Jane A From Wendover in Buckinghamshire Review Date 23/04/2018
  • testimonials Great gifts, wonderful service!
    I have just bought 3 shopping bags with photos on the front as gifts. They look great, are of excellent quality and arrived incredibly quickly. I am delighted and can't wait to hand them over and see how much they are loved!

    Pam M From Glasgow Review Date 11/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Ordered a bag with family dog on it for a gift and the picture is amazing and the quality of the bag is brilliant. Person who received gift is over the moon

    G M From Dundee Review Date 26/10/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Quality & Service
    I am really impressed with the the bag I ordered! The quality of the photo reproduction is very professional and the overall quality of the bag is excellent. Lead time was just a few days, and I was able to amend my postage option at the last minute so that it came in time for a birthday gift. Bags of Love were really easy to deal with and very helpful over the phone on this matter.

    Mat W From Shropshire Review Date 13/07/2017
  • testimonials
    Love the bag. Will deal with again. Thank you

    Cheryl From Dorset Review Date 27/12/2016
  • testimonials
    My third purchase, excellent result. will recommend.

    Bernard From Kendal Review Date 18/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant quality quickly delivered

    Mike W From Kingston Review Date 10/12/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last