personalised zip purse

Purse

Photo Purse

This sweet Photo Purse is a great photo gift idea for girls and women of all ages. It is the perfect size for holding your most important essentials and can fit neatly into most handbags. If you want to read feedback about the Photo Purse before buying, then check out our customer's testimonials. Photo Purse Review from Bags of Love. Stunning bags reviews, personalised photo purse as unique gift ideas.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials My purse
    I was extremely happy with the service and quality of the product. My only little concern was on the one side the picture had been cut off so you could only see two of the heads of the people. I have ordered again from.you a really nice bag.i am looking forward to the delivery.

    Julie M From London Review Date 23/08/2018
  • testimonials Great quality purse
    Double sided printed photo purse - great quality and quick delivery

    Paul M From Bristol Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials A perfect gift and perfect service
    I cannot fault any part of the service. The product is absolutely perfect and for a very special daughter who is about to embark on a long backpacking trip - it is a brilliant reminder of her siblings as she is on her journey. The service and speed are excellent and with no compromise on quality. Thank you.

    Maggie Anne From West Sussex Review Date 31/05/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Product
    The Pouch arrived Exactly as described, Printing was Great Very Happy with Service and Whole Experience

    Scott M From Gravesend Review Date 31/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Easy to use website, good range of products, good communication, arrived quickly. No wasteful packaging. Only thing is I feel most products are slightly over priced. May reflect London price but I don't think reflect national pricing. Would love to buy item for myself but can only justify the price for gifts. Other product I would like to see is a child's onesie

    Jennifer C From Derby Review Date 28/11/2016
  • testimonials
    i am really satisfied of the products and the delivery was really quick

    Christina PDH From Croix de Rozon Geneva Review Date 17/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Brilliant products, would highly recommend just waiting for another voucher to use then will order my next product, if you get vouchers use them you save abit of money but you won't be disappointed what you order.

    Charlotte From Mildenhall Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    10/10 for customer service. Very helpful, quick to respond and friendly.

    Vicky From Bedfordshire Review Date 03/12/2015
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for my mug it is wonderful and excellent quality with very quick delivery. Will use you again and definitely recommend you

    Kali H From Isle of Wight Review Date 18/07/2015
  • testimonials
    A great product. Better than expected :-)

    Kevin C From coventry Review Date 16/03/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last