• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Postcards
personalised postcards

Postcards 16-80Pk

Personalised Photo Postcards

Read reviews on our unique photo postcards. Our customers share their thoughts on personalised photo postcards with pictures. Many of them have ordered unique sets of personalised postcards from us in order to impress their friends and relatives. These Personalised Photo Postcards are ideal for weddings, invitations, thank you cards and more. Best photo postcards reviews UK.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very pleased
    Ordered a set of personalised postcards. Quick delivery and very pleased with the quality. Good value for money

    Gill L From Cardiff Review Date 23/08/2019
  • testimonials Fab!
    Exactly what I wanted really pleased with end result of the postcards I ordered. Quick and easy to create own design on website and they arrived quickly as well. Would definitely use again!

    Vik From Liverpool Review Date 03/06/2019
  • testimonials Superb as before
    I am really impressed with the quality of the postcards that I ordered, the colour reproduction is spot on and the card quality excellent.

    Annette H From Surrey Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great service, great price
    We had some photo postcards made as thank-yous from our recent wedding - the design process was extremely easy, the price extremely reasonable and delivery very prompt

    Jen WB From Bath Review Date 12/10/2018
  • testimonials Fabulous as always
    Super quick service and amazing quality for a fair price: what more could you ask for?! Bags of Love is now my go-to for cards, labels and tags, as they never disappoint.

    Vivien S From Peebleshire Review Date 04/10/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Clear information and instructions. Clear design and good quality card.

    Emily R From Dorset Review Date 10/07/2018
  • testimonials Amazing product and service
    Ordered some postcards for my sister's henna party as somehow we'd forgotten to do the invites! The step by step process to design the postcard was very thorough and easy to follow. Pricing was also very reasonable. Ordered late Sunday afternoon and the postcards arrived on Tuesday! The postcards were of excellent quality and the service really cannot be faulted. My sister loved her henna postcards which we used as an invite. Highly recommended and we would all definitely come back for more. Order a small handful and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed!

    S B From London Review Date 12/03/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant :)
    Everything went to real what i had in my imagination.

    Zoli From Northampton Review Date 31/12/2017
  • testimonials Feed back
    Excellent quality & service, so quick. Very clear calendars great to do own designs . A1.

    Chris g From Warwick Review Date 10/12/2017
  • testimonials Fabulous as always
    First class service and quality. As usual, I ordered my items one afternoon and they arrived first thing the following morning! Nowhere else offers such speed and the quality of the tags & postcards I have ordered is second to none. Order with confidence from Bags of Love!

    Vivien S From Northern Ireland Review Date 08/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last