journals

Journals

Page 2 Photo Journals

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Lovely product. Easy to order. Fast delivery. Very pleased. Have used before and will use again.

    Carol H From Kent Review Date 12/12/2014
  • testimonials
    Great service and very happy with the product. I ordered it Monday and it arrived on the Wednesday after paying extra (fyi the postage details could be a little clearer as the product can be received 1-2 days only if pay extra on top of the delivery otherwise could take 5-7 days). After ordering I called to query a couple of things and spoke to someone who was very efficient and helped me complete the process. I would order from this site again and have already recommended it to others.

    JM From London Review Date 02/12/2014
  • testimonials
    I am really impressed. Design, compilation and ordering was so easy. Received it within a few days and excellent quality. I would definitely recommend "Bags of Love"

    Veronica B From Wakefield, Yorkshire. Review Date 30/10/2014
  • testimonials
    Very good. Quick turnaround and very pleased with the product. The quality is good.

    Nicky B From london Review Date 04/09/2014
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for completing my order. I love it! It is amazing and so perfect, fantastic quality and far beyond the expectations that I had for the product. I think you need to advertise your company a bit more as I had not heard of you before and only found you from googling what it was I wanted, comng across other companies that didn't offer exactly what I wanted, looking on forums and reading a recommendation on a forum about you. I will most definitely be using you again and will be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again, the product is beautiful =)

    Felicity From London Review Date 30/01/2014
  • testimonials
    A great product. The design function is very easy to use! Love it!

    Allan C From Middlesbrough Review Date 19/12/2013
  • testimonials
    Found on web. Very easy ordering. It was simple no improvements needed. I do think that more voucher codes could be available for repeat customers as this is what your competitors such as Truprint do. Excellent otherwise.

    Fred H From Guildford Review Date 13/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Turnaround impressive. Great, excellent in fact. Quite Nice print quality. Product improvements: Just the colour(Bit of the colour had run on the white christening gown). Kids Party bags personalised, kids personalised birthday banners xx Will definitely remember you!

    Tom R From Roehampton Review Date 07/08/2012
  • testimonials
    very good, my order came the next day (which i payed for) i found it easier to work out your website, used it before and shall use it again.

    bethan r From newport Review Date 21/07/2012
  • testimonials
    Clear product availability from search. Only company found to print pictures on both sides of a personalised journal. I like this website :)

    Rob D From Haverfordwest Review Date 03/07/2012