Personalised Gifts

Read reviews all about the vast range of beautiful, high quality photo gifts, we make by hand at Bags of Love. Original photo gifts are reviewed by Bags of Love customers. This page provides you with an unbiased view on the photo gifts, produced by us and designed by you.. Photo gifts reviews and testimonials.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quick professional service
    Very good printing and as expected blanket. Would definitely buy from again

    Mandy L From Norfolk Review Date 09/10/2018
  • testimonials Great product & impeccable service
    Purchased a personalised tea-towel as a hen party memento gift for a friend. The quality of the tea-towel was way better than I expected and the printing was second to none. Heartily recommend!

    Polly G From London Review Date 13/09/2018
  • testimonials Amazing - definitely recommend
    Great quality, perfect present - speedy delivery. Thank you

    Georgia D From London Review Date 10/09/2018
  • testimonials
    Searching for a leather keyring for my husband as an anniversary gift and wanted something better than just an engraved one.this was perfect and personalised and different.

    kat b From basildon Review Date 20/04/2015
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with my picture canvass.excellent photo finish.delivery service very quick.i have ordered lots of gifts from you and all have been excellent better than expected.thank.you.

    Sharon b From Birmingham Review Date 21/11/2014
  • testimonials
    The product was better than I expected, so was very pleased when received and opened the items. They came really fast and the photo gift was a very high quality. Thank you!

    Charlotte g From Southampton Review Date 20/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Great - edge to edge tea towel printing - just what I was after for photo gifts - thanks

    Jayne H. From Penzance Review Date 07/11/2014
  • testimonials
    Really quick delivery! The material is interesting not like my other clammy tea towels. I love this idea and so will my Dad - with this picture on is brilliant. Maybe he will do the drying up now. It's a good prod in the right direction anyway - thanks again

    Nadia H From Kent Review Date 22/05/2012
  • testimonials
    Thanx for the speedy turnaround! The ipad case turned out to be better that I expected, lovely deal for young people. Sent from my iPhone

    tony From london Review Date 10/05/2012
  • testimonials
    The canvas prints look great. They were a wedding present from friends and are a fantastic reminder of our honeymoon. I was really impressed with how quickly they were made and with the choice of sizes available. The only issue was with DHL. We missed their original delivery so arranged redelivery to one of their nominated ;Service Point 39;, a self storage place 2 miles away in Camden. When we went to pick up our prints 3 days after they should have been there, they hadn't been delivered. I rearranged delivery again and when I called to chase it up, they had no record of my request. I then emailed to ask DHL to redeliver to the service point in Camden, only for them to tell me that they couldnt deliver to that postcode. As they only deliver between 9am and 5pm Monday to Friday, I eventually had it delivered to me at work and took it home myself. So, great service from Bags of Love, rubbish service from DHL.

    Sarah M From London Review Date 03/04/2012
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last