• Back ·
  • Photo Fridge Magnets
personalised magnets

Fridge Magnet 5/10/20Pk

Photo Fridge Magnets

Photo fridge magnets are such fantastic gifts because the photos that you cherish the most will be displayed somewhere that is so visible and obvious to all. You will love to walk by the fridge each day and observe that beautiful image of your last family holiday to Peru, or of your teenage son's last gig with his band at school. Those snaps are the ones we treasure the most, so why not display them where they will be admired every day rather than keeping them locked up in photo or Facebook albums? Unearth the power of your photos to transform the kitchen space. These people did - why not read their great reviews to get some inspiration for ways in which you can harness your best shots?

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful fridge magnets
    Lovely magnet of good quality and quite robust.

    Rose L From Manchester Review Date 11/02/2019
  • testimonials Great magnets
    Transformed my photos onto fridge magnets wonderful!

    Donna From Cambs Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Lovely magnets
    Shipping was extremely fast & that is awesome 👏 living in Alaska. The magnets are beautiful & exactly what I wanted.

    Heather V. From Alaska Review Date 03/11/2018
  • testimonials Highest quality as always
    I was absolutely delighted with my latest order from Bags of Love. Prompt and helpful service, extremely speedy delivery and top quality products. Would 100% recommend to anyone.

    Pauline C From Ardnamurchan Review Date 12/10/2018
  • testimonials Lovely present
    Lovely fridge magnets, great photo quality, a little heavier than I expected but at least they're sturdy. Easy to order online with different photos on each magnet, and rapid postage. Great shopping experience - would recommend!

    Diane G From Warwick Review Date 30/04/2018
  • testimonials Very impressed
    I ordered 5 rectangular fridge magnets, after a bad experience with a certain large vendor just before. I'm very impressed by the value and quality at Bags of Love. Will be coming back for all my photo gifts. Also, they do follow up on any design problems, which is amazing.

    A. P. From London Review Date 20/04/2018
  • testimonials Photo magnets
    Excellent value and good quality product compared to other suppliers. Fast delivery too, mine arrived within 48 hours of purchase

    Daren T From Leeds Review Date 05/04/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Amazing quality and customer service. Speedy delivery. You cannot ask for more!

    n.e From London Review Date 26/03/2018
  • testimonials Almost perfect
    The quality of the pictures is very good, would buy again. only negative is the glue connection the magnet to the picture on one of my magnets fell off but fixed it with super glue. Overall good job.

    Tony From Warrington Review Date 08/03/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    I ordered magnet as a gift and quality of them is excellent. Also I had a bit problem with editing a photo. So I text them and they help me almost immediately. After I placed the order I get it on third day. Very happy with bags of love! Highly recommend

    Angelika G From London Review Date 18/11/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last