personalised canvas

Photo Canvas

Photo Canvas

Read reviews of our personalised photo canvas printing using your own images to create unique wall art for your home or unique gifts ideas for all your friends and family. Bags Of Love as a long established brand offers bespoke printing, contemporary photography print techniques and artistic treatments for individual and trade customers. See what other people say about us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials 21st keepsake
    Easy to download, collate & move pictures. Slightly larger than I anticipate but finished result looks really good. Delivered sooner than expected & definitely worth the money.

    Sally W From Leeds Review Date 23/05/2020
  • testimonials Great service and product
    Purchased two large canvas which turned out great, very good printing and packaging service

    Jamie C From Suffolk Review Date 19/05/2020
  • testimonials Good quality good service
    Canvas photo ordered, it was delivered on time good quality. No fuss.

    William B From Todmorden Review Date 17/05/2020
  • testimonials Beautiful
    I absolutely love my canvas. The quality is better then I thought it would be. Great customer service. Quick delivery. I would highly recommend.

    Kirsty C From Bromley Review Date 07/05/2020
  • testimonials Canvas
    Omg what can I say first time using the company was worried but my tears of joy when I received my canvas I couldn't be anymore happy with it the quality is amazing price was fantastic as it was a large canvas will definitely use yourselves again

    Lisa g From Wales Review Date 21/04/2020
  • testimonials Perfect Canvas
    I was very pleased when my canvas print arrived. It was an old black and white photo and the quality on canvas was great. It also arrived quickly considering the current situation at the moment.

    Amber S From Hampshire Review Date 21/04/2020
  • testimonials Perfect canvas print
    Quality very good. Quick delivery. Was really pleased With finished product and sizing. Would definitely use bags of Love again ❤️

    Carol W From Staffordshire Review Date 12/03/2020
  • testimonials Thank you. Delighted
    Canvas print of a family photo

    Shirley G From Colchester Review Date 04/02/2020
  • testimonials FAB-U-LOUS service and product!
    This canvas has transformed my newly decorated lounge. The quality of the print is outstanding but only because the staff contacted me to raise concerns about the quality of the photo I sent them. They were keen to get it right. It was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition, much sooner than I expected. Would defo recommend.

    Tracy J From Lancashire Review Date 25/01/2020
  • testimonials Birthday present
    Thrilled with the canvas I ordered. So easy to do loads of choice and designs prompt delivery I would recommend and definitely use again.

    Jackie l From Grimsby Review Date 25/01/2020
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last