personalised canvas

Photo Canvas

Photo Canvas

Read reviews of our personalised photo canvas printing using your own images to create unique wall art for your home or unique gifts ideas for all your friends and family. Bags Of Love as a long established brand offers bespoke printing, contemporary photography print techniques and artistic treatments for individual and trade customers. See what other people say about us.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant
    Very impressed with the quality of the frames and photo canvas print, delivered in an impressive amount of protective wrapping and to my door the next day. Couldn't ask for more.

    Andrew P. From London Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    Great product bought as a gift and well received. Quick production and postage. Recommended

    James M From Lancashire Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic service and product!
    Canvas was gorgeous. Production and delivery in one day - with an email asking if they could improve the layout for me - which they did!

    Pippa P From Sheffield Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful canvas
    I knew I could trust Bags of love with their expertise on canvas prints, a wonderful product. I look at this canvas a lot and think what a great piece of work. Fast delivery too, I can recommend this firm to do a great job.

    Andy F From Frome Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality and customer service
    Have used before and the quality is always excellent and far better than many others. At half price the canvasses were a real bargain.

    Nick C From Wiltshire Review Date 01/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    Great quality and fast service! I will definitely use this site again!

    Reena From Birmingham Review Date 08/08/2019
  • testimonials Great quality items
    Love my items from Bags of Love, they are always very nicely made. Only downside this time was delivery by FedEx, who mislaid one of my items twice!

    Cathy V From Worthing Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Stunning!
    I ordered a 5ft x 4ft picture wrap canvas. Even although it was a very large picture, the printing was sharp and did not lose any details. It came very quickly and was wrapped so well for protection. Cant believe how fabulous it looks! Thank you to Bags of Love.

    Anne A From Scotland Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic product and service
    Excellent product - the picture came out much better than expected. Trouble free purchase from order placement to delivery.

    Neil D From Linton Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Very pleased service was very speedy would defiantly use again for canvas prints, 5 ⭐️

    Phil W-B From Nottingham Review Date 23/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last