personalised bookmarks

Leather Bookmarks 3Pk

Photo Bookmarks

If you or someone you know is an avid reader, it might be a nice idea to get them something tied in with their passion for literature. Whether we like the newest romance novel, poetry, classic fiction, or thrillers, a bookmark is essential to keep our place. And whilst many of us go for the bog standard boring version of a bookmark, that offers little by way of colour or energy and merely serves a practical function, why not go for a colourful and vibrant bookmark - personalised with your own photos - for a different effect? Useful and beautiful, the photo bookmark is a lovely gift that is guaranteed to be used. Combine it with the personalised deckchair to give someone you love all the tools they need to relax and unwind with a good book in the summer sunshine!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality
    Ordered a few items in the past, each has arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend!

    Amy C From Liverpool Review Date 14/06/2019
  • testimonials Amazing work
    I ordered some personalised bookmarks and the product was exactly how I created online and the quality very good. I really liked it.

    Alina P. From London Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Just a quick thank you
    Used before. Returning customer. Good quality items and quick delivery - wood (will) use again. Thank you

    Steve C From Stoke on Trent Review Date 18/07/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    I was thrilled with the custom leather bookmarks I ordered. The designs were easy to create online and I was really impressed with the quality and the extremely fast service. What a unique gift idea - I'm sure I will be ordering more!

    Kathryn B From Cambridge Review Date 29/10/2017
  • testimonials Looks great!
    Very pleased with the quality of the product - both the material and the print. The article also arrived very quickly. Happy customer! :)

    Aurelie B From London Review Date 18/09/2017
  • testimonials Supersonic Speed
    Bought the bookmarks for my aunt who is a real bookworm. I needed them quickly (last minute-buy) and could pick up my order within 2 days. My aunt got really excited about the bookmarks and had no idea that it's possible to personalise them with your own photos. Now she's got 3 different ones. They are really nicely made and still have the real leather smell. All in all super quick and super happy about the order.

    Steph M. From London Review Date 20/06/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful and over the moon
    First -class quality, my friend is so thrilled to see the leather bookmarks. It's so beautifully printed and leather felt so soft. I didn't expect it to turn out so beautiful, my design just looks soooooo brilliant. My friend said he would keep them for life. Thank you so very much. :)

    Tea K From London Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and product. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks

    Gail S From Cheshire Review Date 03/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Product - brilliant. Delivery - fast. Price - not to bad for what I got. Will I shop with them again - yes

    Yvonne m From Manchester Review Date 20/10/2016
  • testimonials
    Really good. Easy to use design and upload platform. Easy to order and arrived really promptly. Thanks so much, no complaints on receipt, the bookmarks look amazing !

    Malc W From Spalding Review Date 03/06/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last