book box

Book Box

Photo Book Box

Our photo book boxes are very sturdy and robust, which means that they will not break or snap even with repeated use. Many storage ideas are extremely dull, but this box solution is both practical and artistic. Place it in the living room or the bedroom as a high quality, beautiful gift for someone special. If you want to hear how others got on with their photo book boxes, then read some of these reviews and testimonials from Bags of Love customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Just to say that the photobox arrived today - its lovely and worth waiting for!! I explanied to my daughter that it was on the way and she was happy with that.

    Janiece S. From Essex Review Date 08/05/2014
  • testimonials
    Quality of item was excellent. Can't think of any improvements. Thumbs up all round! Competitors: cannot remember. Just none came up to scratch

    Nina S From Southampton Review Date 02/08/2012
  • testimonials
    Flexibility of size. Easy of design and paypal- just for assurance. Ability to upload and view product options. Really good helpful service last time, and this time, thanks for your help!

    Neil O From Shefford Review Date 28/06/2012
  • testimonials
    I LOVED it and I am really excited about giving the photo book box to my boyfriend. Product quality is Excellent. I have already recommended your Bags Of Love company website to friends so they can see your personalised gifts ideas too. Cian

    Cian From Stafford Review Date 11/11/2011
  • testimonials
    My box looks nicely presented and price is reasonable. The look of your canvas - just seems like you do really good presents for everyone and I for one am absolutely delighted with previous orders of other canvas ideas like message canvas and personalised canvas - really good quality and I like you more because you replied to my enquiry with clarity and succinct advice about my personalised gifts.

    Fatima F From Nuneaton Review Date 08/11/2011
  • testimonials
    I found you from an article in Photographic magazine about personalised gifts. Excellent website (one of the best I have come across). The facility enabling photos to be submitted for suitability, and a prompt reply, along with the facility to upload and see exactly how the photo is going to look made my deign easier. Also compared to other firms your extensive range of personalised gifts on offer - and my book boxes came fast too.

    Gordon M From Aberdeen Review Date 07/11/2011
  • testimonials
    Quality of product seemed superior and it's true now that I have it in my hands. It's beautiful. Everything is perfect. I have bought from bags of love before and was extremely impressed so this time I chose a special memory photo book box from your personalised gifts range. I wanted the montage layout and I designed it online. Quality of product appears good on website and matched the real thing. thanks

    Kera L From Basingstoke Review Date 07/11/2011
  • testimonials
    There are so many photo gifts that choosing the right one was pretty challenging :) we ordered a book box for our nephew and we are still impressed by the quality of the product and the speed of the delivery! thanks

    John and Mary From London Review Date 17/10/2011