• Back ·
  • Personalised Zip Top Handbag
personalised zip top handbag

Zip Top Handbag

Personalised Zip Top Handbag

Read all of the reviews about our Personalised Zip Top Handbag and see what customers have to say about this stylish and functional handbag. This bag can be personalised to feature your own designs or photos. Read our customer testimonials to help you make a better decision based on other peoples experiences.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exuberance
    As usual, the quality of your products is superb and service standards are if the highest quality...looking forward to increasing my orders for 2020...have a healthy New Year, best regards Eddie Ferraioli

    Eddie F. From Puerto Rico Review Date 01/01/2020
  • testimonials Fantastic quality
    Phone cases and handbags fantastic quality!

    Natalia From London Review Date 14/12/2019
  • testimonials I love my bag
    This bag is sturdy and well made with inside pockets to hold phone and keys etc The handles are sturdy and the colours bright and clear. All in all I am delighted with the purchase

    Katie Y From Sheffield Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic item
    The bag is wonderful I have had a lot of comments on it thank you

    Debra From MABLETHORPE Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful bags
    I have ordered 2 bags from Bags of Love because I loved the first one so much. This second larger zip-top bag is fabulous quality and the print is great. Service was excellent too - there was a short delay due to lack of stock and I was kept informed every step of the way. Absolutely delighted - thank you!

    Emily S From Oman Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials New bag for girlfriend
    Nothing to moan about with this purchase, pleased with the customer service especially as it was not a straightforward purchase, which was my fault. The bag itself went down a treat and she's happy with the quality.

    John H From Leicester Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials best ever bag
    quality great very impressed, I was really pleased with bag, I choose montage on both sides I wanted this to be perfect and it was, I had old photos uploaded never thought they would be this good as some were very old very sharp it was well worth the money, delivery was very quick even though it was late December I expected arrival in January would definitely recommend bags of love it is exactly what you get if you want something special

    Jean From Cheshire Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials The best
    No one makes such artisans work like you on all the products

    Eddie From Puerto Rico Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    Great quality, lovely bag, will make a perfect present for ‘nanny’ with her favourite photos

    Karen From Brighton Review Date 23/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Arrived on great time and quality was far in excess of my expectations.

    Alan B From Jersey Review Date 14/06/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last