• Back ·
  • Personalised Zip Top Handbag
personalised zip top handbag

Zip Top Handbag

Personalised Zip Top Handbag

Read all of the reviews about our Personalised Zip Top Handbag and see what customers have to say about this stylish and functional handbag. This bag can be personalised to feature your own designs or photos. Read our customer testimonials to help you make a better decision based on other peoples experiences.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials New bag for girlfriend
    Nothing to moan about with this purchase, pleased with the customer service especially as it was not a straightforward purchase, which was my fault. The bag itself went down a treat and she's happy with the quality.

    John H From Leicester Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials best ever bag
    quality great very impressed, I was really pleased with bag, I choose montage on both sides I wanted this to be perfect and it was, I had old photos uploaded never thought they would be this good as some were very old very sharp it was well worth the money, delivery was very quick even though it was late December I expected arrival in January would definitely recommend bags of love it is exactly what you get if you want something special

    Jean From Cheshire Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials The best
    No one makes such artisans work like you on all the products

    Eddie From Puerto Rico Review Date 07/12/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    Great quality, lovely bag, will make a perfect present for ‘nanny’ with her favourite photos

    Karen From Brighton Review Date 23/07/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Arrived on great time and quality was far in excess of my expectations.

    Alan B From Jersey Review Date 14/06/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic! Quality and order time
    The bag is of excellent quality and the pictures are bright and clear, I have 12 on each side. Everyone has commented on it. It only took a few days from order to delivery and was nicely packaged. It's been used load over the last few weeks already and I can't fault it.

    L From Kenilworth Review Date 17/03/2018
  • testimonials Changing bag with a difference
    Having two children I needed a bag big enough but lightweight and weather proof. This bag is exactly that and more, I could choose my colour and personalise with my own photographs. One word = perfect.

    Jessica P From Hemel Hempstead Review Date 11/09/2017
  • testimonials Gorgeous
    With your workmanship and my mosaic designs ...with a little bit of luck were going to hit it big time

    Eddie From Puerto Rico Review Date 08/09/2017
  • testimonials Very Nice Handbag
    The handbag is good quality and very nice. It was a birthday present for my Mum and she loved it. Ordering was easy and it arrived in a few days. I highly recommend this company and would use again.

    Ann-Marie B. From Cardiff Review Date 14/08/2017
  • testimonials Love it to bits!
    This bag is better than I could have ever imagined and will be a show stopper for sure. Looks very professional and already got me wanting more :-)

    Jessie S From Somerset Review Date 22/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next Last