• Back ·
  • Personalised Travel Wallet
personalised travel wallet

Travel Wallet

Personalised Travel Wallet

The perfect gift for anyone who travels a lot for work or pleasure, this handy Personalised Travel Wallet will keep all of your important documents safe and be a lovely reminder of home. Read the reviews from our customers and see what they have to say about our Personalised Travel Wallet. Read their words and comments about our service and products - from online design tools to delivery service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great products
    Easy to use website, great choice of products. Speedy service with impersonalised items arriving within a couple of days. Great quality items - very happy with them!

    Heather C From Milton Keynes Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials PERFECT!
    Like always.....absolutely beautiful and perfect job. Excellent. Color, quality, perfect printing and super fast shipping. How do you do it???? It couldn't be better!!! Thank you so much!

    Eve S. From Venice, Italy Review Date 18/09/2018
  • testimonials
    I bought travel wallet , blanket,pillows, sneakers. The best products on the world ! Fantastic service, very good quality. I am so happy and my family also. I would recommend to everyone. You are the best . Thank you

    Julia T. From Luxemburg Review Date 10/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Looking for inspiration for Christmas present for my 16 yo granddaughter came across your site by chance. Ordered her a travel wallet - going on a school trip - with photo of her dog. The instructions for design and personalisation.were very easy to follow. The completed order was received promptly. Very pleased with the whole process and delighted with the finished product.

    Brenda M From Belfast Review Date 05/12/2016
  • testimonials
    My travel wallet is beautiful and the quality of the print is excellent. I did have a problem in that there was a delay on it being dispatched due to a problem with production. I had to chase this up myself when it didn't arrive in the specified time period. I do feel that a quick email updating me would have been better customer service.

    Sarah H From Hertfordshire Review Date 08/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I am really pleased with how the leather purse turned out. The colours and print detail are excellent and the product is made to a very high quality. As an illustrator, I have been looking for a suitable product for my designs to be printed onto and the leather purse has proved to be an excellent choice. Highly recommended.

    Matt H From West Midlands Review Date 20/11/2015
  • testimonials
    absolutely stunning , so much that i ordered another one for my sister who is in hospital , beautifully made and would happily reorder more

    suzanne From bucks Review Date 31/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Great quality, fast delivery, lovely product - it's a gift and I can't wait to give it!

    Emma PK From Hull Review Date 26/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic service! I will be using you again!

    Erin G From Inverness Review Date 17/11/2014
  • testimonials
    I was very pleased with the travel wallet, the photo's looked great on it.

    Sharon G From Calne Review Date 25/09/2014