• Back ·
  • Personalised Tin Box
Photo Tin Box

Tin Box With Hinge Lid

Personalised Tin Box

Photo gifts reviews of the personalised tin box, a very versatile present that can be used as a keepsake box for all your favourite memories or as a convenient storage space for important things to remember. A lovely gift, especially for a 10th wedding anniversary as tin is the symbolic material for this celebration. They come in 3 sizes (A4, A5, and A6), so you can customise your personalised tin box to your design ideas.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality and easy to use
    The image, which was a compilation of photos, was easy to upload and really clear on the product. It was very well packaged and arrived promptly. Overall I was really pleased with everything and my husband loved it.

    Abigail J From Kent Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Lovely, perfect for memories.
    Thank you for my lovely tin. Is perfect for keepsakes and mementos of my beautiful dog.

    Carmella D From Bournemouth Review Date 12/03/2019
  • testimonials Five Stars
    Everything was done with Tons of Love

    Eddie From Puerto Rico Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials Very impressed!
    I ordered a personalised tin for my dads birthday, I shopped around for a while before looking on bags of love and I am so pleased I did. The customer service is outstanding and I received my order within 24 hours. I would highly recommend bags of love to anyone that wants outstanding service and high quality!

    Charlie M From Basildon Review Date 08/10/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift
    I ordered a tin with a photo collection on for my partners 50th birthday. I ordered it on the Friday at 11am and it was delivered at 10am the next day! Great service and good quality product

    Catherine From Stockport Review Date 25/06/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic gift
    Bought this as 10th wedding anniversary gift to symbolise 'tin'. Having seen the quality and super quick turn around i will be sorting further family/friend gifts in near future!!

    Tracey S From Gosport Review Date 12/06/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    The product was well printed on and delivered fairly quickly. Can’t fault the service. Really pleased with my purchase.

    Mahranah J From Essex Review Date 31/05/2018
  • testimonials Neat gift for 10 years
    I was searching online for a suitable anniversary present for my daughter and son-in-law's 10th wedding anniversary, which is supposed to be 'Tin', and this popped up. It has turned out very well, and I'm sure it will amuse them, with an unusual photo on the lid showing the bridegroom's orange socks. It arrived faster than promised when I ordered it.

    Marian From Hampshire Review Date 28/04/2018
  • testimonials Fab
    Excellent, could not fault you. Great customer service and interaction. Very speedy and super quality!!

    Joanne K From Leeds Review Date 25/04/2018
  • testimonials Great fun gift
    Excellent speedy service for my fancy box

    Suz G From Portsmouth Review Date 13/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last