• Back ·
  • Personalised Tea Towels

Personalised Tea Towels

Every home needs a selection of great quality tea towels and what could make them even better than being personalised by you? Read the feedback from our customers and take a look at these reviews and browse through to get some idea of how we are received. Learn from others testimonials and feedback experiences of our product and service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Worth every penny
    Tea towel cane out much better than I expected from pictures copied from Facebook - material thick and good quality - great gift for someone who has everything

    Angela M From Perth Scotland Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent service
    It depends on quality of photo you provide. But tea towels and coasters especially “Great”

    Martine C From Surrey Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Great quality tea towels!
    Really fantastic service from bags of love ... the design & ordering processes were really easy, and the tea towels came really quickly. The tea towels themselves are great and really good quality. I needed 3 for presents, and there was even an offer - 3 for 2 - which was fantastic. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others

    Charlotte C From Wales Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Really pleased with my purchase which exceeded my expectations
    Quality was very good, communication and service was excellent. Would recommend them!

    Anne From Wolverhampton Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Great quality quick delivery
    Really good quality work and so quickly delivered. Will be back again and again.

    Steve J From Surrey Review Date 30/09/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous job you made
    I ordered 3 tea towels with photos of Morpeth on which were fab. The workmanship was excellent the colours beautiful and I would recommend you to anyone

    Ella m From Northumberland Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Delighted! Satisfied.
    Excellent quality of printing, smooth and easy to order, delivery was tracked and fast. Thank you

    Jill B From Somerset Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful high quality tea towels
    I've ordered a number of items from Bags of Love and I've always been really happy with the speed, quality and service. The tea towels prints all looked great - good colours and the ink isn't at all shiny. Although a bit more expensive, I like being able to have the print go right to the edge and the heavyweight feel of the fabric is excellent. I have used a previous towel for some time and it dries dishes very well too! The only thing I would change is for them to offer an organic option (and cheaper wholesale prices)

    Louise H From North Wales Review Date 25/09/2019
  • testimonials Great looking tea towels
    Bought 2 as gifts and one for myself. They all look fantastic and of good quality, I can’t wait to use mine. Very speedy service from ordering to delivery, very impressed

    Tracy N From Frimley Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome quality
    I bought 10 tea towels from Bags of Love and they’re all such good quality and great value.

    DB From Hampshire Review Date 16/09/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last