• Back ·
  • Personalised Tea Towels
custom tea towels

Tea Towels

Personalised Tea Towels

Every home needs a selection of great quality tea towels and what could make them even better than being personalised by you? Read the feedback from our customers and take a look at these reviews and browse through to get some idea of how we are received. Learn from others testimonials and feedback experiences of our product and service.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Brilliant
    Absolutely chuffed with my product it’s exactly what I wanted and was delivered on time thanks again

    Gary f From Whitburn Scotland Review Date 23/05/2020
  • testimonials Beautiful Present!
    I ordered a tea towel as a present and sent in a picture to be printed on it, could not have been happier with it! Great quality and lovely detail.

    Sophie Z From Somerset Review Date 21/05/2020
  • testimonials Wonderful workmanship
    The tea towel is a quality one and the trim and hook were a nice touch. The photo was clear and I am thrilled to give them out as gifts.

    Kyle R. From Cheltenham Review Date 19/05/2020
  • testimonials Great service and high quality product
    I was impressed with the speed of processing my order, delivery times and the overall quality of final product. Thank you! It made a great personalised gift from my son to his Grandad.

    Mary M From Beds Review Date 19/05/2020
  • testimonials Great quality, very pleased!
    I've ordered two tea towels from Bags of Love now and both were fabulous. The quality is excellent and I was very pleased with the results on both occasions. The service is also excellent - very prompt even given the current circumstances. A very happy customer!

    Lauren S From London Review Date 12/05/2020
  • testimonials Great product
    Fast delivery....good quality...would use again..

    Sarah From Dudley Review Date 12/05/2020
  • testimonials Good quality lovely product
    Really impressed by the fabric and quality of the printing. Not super cheap but feels like it will last. Haven't washed it yet - wish me luck :-)

    Jenny A From London Review Date 11/05/2020
  • testimonials FANTASTIC STUFF!
    Excellent quality (way better than I was expecting!!), fast delivery and wonderful customer service!! COULD NOT RECOMMEND BAGS OF LOVE MORE!!!

    Imogen M From London Review Date 20/04/2020
  • testimonials Fab product and service
    I wanted to Make 8 t-towels with a photo from last summer – the website was very easy to use and I uploaded the photo very easily. The finished product itself is perfect- thank you very much.

    Hannah From London Review Date 17/04/2020
  • testimonials So beautiful
    Absolutely gorgeous quality tea towel with the most amazing illustrations Super speedy service especially considering the difficulties for delivery at the moment

    Sharon L From Staffordshire Review Date 10/04/2020
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last