• Back ·
  • Personalised Tablecloths
personalised tablecloth

Table cloths

Personalised Tablecloths

If you have a special event that is looming on the horizon, a brilliant way to spice up the occasion would be the personalised tablecloths that you can design with your very own photos. We print the tablecloths onto high quality fabric, and our dye sublimation printing means that the colours of your photos are really brought to life. We make them in 4 sizes to suit most tables!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent quality of photos
    Fantastic quality, excellent customer service, easy to upload photos for product.

    Sally S From Frinton_on-Sea Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous
    I have a new tablecloth, with my lovely doggies faces all over it. I Can treasure it forever. Very quick and easy ordering and delivered to my door in a matter of days.

    Janette B From Bolton Review Date 13/09/2019
  • testimonials Totally love the product!
    Excellent speed of delivery & quality of the printing

    Wanda V From W. Sussex Review Date 22/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent print on quality cloth
    Abstract photo of water received promptly

    Ldynne From Cheshire Review Date 20/08/2018
  • testimonials Excellent Products & Service
    Great quality product which arrived in good time - very pleased with it and the excellent service. Highly recommended.

    Julie W From Sheffield Review Date 30/05/2017
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    I booked a last minute tablecloth to get us out of a sticky situation at a Boat Show. The item arrived within a few days and I am really pleased with the quality. It was easy for me to design the cloth myself with no problems.

    Joanna P From Bristol Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Not the first time I have used this company, which in itself tells you alot. Website easy to use, response if problem with design very prompt, but more importantly the outcome of a great product in quick time, still outstanding.

    Dominic S From stoke on Trent Review Date 25/01/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality table cloth, with clear company logo!

    LM From Northants Review Date 16/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Our table cloth was absolutely excellent and we love it. Exactly as shown on screen.

    Caitlin H From Burnley Review Date 19/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Two products were ordered and delivered in perfect time and both items are of a fantastic quality. Giving as gifts went down a treat for Mothers Day. Bags of Love is definitely recommended.

    Dean H From Reading Review Date 07/03/2016
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last