• Back ·
  • Personalised Tablecloths
personalised tablecloth

Table cloths

Personalised Tablecloths

If you have a special event that is looming on the horizon, a brilliant way to spice up the occasion would be the personalised tablecloths that you can design with your very own photos. We print the tablecloths onto high quality fabric, and our dye sublimation printing means that the colours of your photos are really brought to life. We make them in 4 sizes to suit most tables!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous
    I have a new tablecloth, with my lovely doggies faces all over it. I Can treasure it forever. Very quick and easy ordering and delivered to my door in a matter of days.

    Janette B From Bolton Review Date 13/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    I booked a last minute tablecloth to get us out of a sticky situation at a Boat Show. The item arrived within a few days and I am really pleased with the quality. It was easy for me to design the cloth myself with no problems.

    Joanna P From Bristol Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Great quality table cloth, with clear company logo!

    LM From Northants Review Date 16/08/2016
  • testimonials
    Our table cloth was absolutely excellent and we love it. Exactly as shown on screen.

    Caitlin H From Burnley Review Date 19/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Two products were ordered and delivered in perfect time and both items are of a fantastic quality. Giving as gifts went down a treat for Mothers Day. Bags of Love is definitely recommended.

    Dean H From Reading Review Date 07/03/2016
  • testimonials
    I thoroughly enjoyed creating both my umbrella and tablecloth which were the main stars for my first Christmas Stall at a Christmas Fair I participated in last weekend. I had a lot of lovely compliments for my artwork. The quality of the umbrella , in particular, is outstanding! The service both by electronic mail and by phone is extremely friendly, supportive and helpful. I love Bags of Love and will be back to create more for my growing small business. I will be designing Napkins and Lamp Shades next.... Thank you.

    Tina J From Cambridge Review Date 11/12/2015
  • testimonials
    My tablecloth is great. There was assistance if I needed it to manipulate the images for it. It arrived very quickly; very good service, thanks.

    Avril L From London Review Date 02/11/2015
  • testimonials
    very pleased with our personalised tablecloth for the office. We printed our logo and wrote the names of our staff on it. The team loved it. We use the table cloth on our round table where we have lunch each day. Its really great.

    Kai S From London Review Date 15/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Fantastic quality and a very speedy service will definitely use your site again. Thank you.

    Bevetley From Leeds Review Date 04/05/2015
  • testimonials
    very good

    Heng Yi Lin From angel islington Review Date 27/04/2015
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last