• Back ·
  • Personalised T Shirts
personalised tshirt

18th Birthday Photo T-Shirts

Personalised T Shirts

See what people say about the easy we make our Personalised T Shirts with all over print. Read our customer reviews about how they designed their T shirts in our online design system. Hear what they say about the products and service we offer and about our fast delivery too. When you have read these reviews try our system our and design one - it's free to try.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exceeded expectations
    Full bleed monochrome print on T-shirt front, printed very well on what seems a good quality garment. Delivered fast. I’m very impressed. Size L is very large though.

    John W From London Review Date 14/10/2019
  • testimonials Fantastically Happy
    I can’t praise you high enough, from the easy of designing and ordering my shirt, to the super fast turnaround, to the surprise at such a super item that I will cherish. I hope to order much more. A fantastic company, keep it up! Thank you

    Lyla L From Brighton Review Date 21/10/2018
  • testimonials Superb product + service
    There are lots of firms who print T-shirts but the design I wanted required printing all over. Bags of love had quality options and a brilliant visual design tool which enabled me to get my design just right before ordering. The shirt is a huge success and people are always asking my husband where he got it! The updates on the order/tracking were really helpful, I'd recommend Bags of Love and will use them again.

    Amanda J From Leicestershire Review Date 10/10/2018
  • testimonials Really lovely print, well made t-shirt
    Very happy with this, the second t-shirt I've had printed in a month from Bags of Love. Slightly better seams on this one than the first, although I'd like to see over printing into the seam area as a minor improvement, as this would prevent the inside of the seam showing as white when stretched. However, this is a really, really minor gripe and not cause for complaint, otherwise I'd have not ordered another! Can't wait to wear it out when I go to my next gig. Will definitely be ordering more from BoL, love the print quality, design tools, communication from their designers and delivery, all top notch. Well done! :)

    Jon R From Bristol and London Review Date 04/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing service!
    I ordered a full colour wrap t-shirt, which arrived within one week of order, I was surprised and vary happy with the fast service. I received great customer service. I was unsure the quality original photo would be good enough, however a member of staff looked into this for me before I even placed an order. The t-shirt I received was outstanding quality. Overall very great product and service, I would definitely use Bags of Love again!

    Chris L. From Newcastle Upon Tyne Review Date 29/03/2017
  • testimonials Product is amazing!
    I'm so glad I decided to go to Bags of Love. The designing process was easy to follow, very smooth and generally great. The speed of service was fantastic, better than any other self-designing service I've considered. The finished product, I couldn't have asked for better. It is beautifully printed with no blurring of the images. The fabric is pleasant to wear and the size is as it said on the website. I will definitely be shopping again here, when I get enough money. Haha 😀

    Cameron A. From Preston Review Date 27/03/2017
  • testimonials ace photo printed T shirt
    Photo has come out really well on shirt which looks to be of good quality. Ordered online at night t shirt with me just a few days later, will definitely use this service again.

    Tony J From Bedford Review Date 24/03/2017
  • testimonials Great service
    Outstanding service ... prompt delivery and a great product, t-shirt looked really good printed on both sides to my specification. Definitely use it again & recommend it to friends.

    Danny O'D From Glasgow Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials Custom Printed Tee - Would buy again!
    Great support with regards to my questions before purchase. Very fast to ship order, arrived quickly and well packed. Fantastic quality print and shirt.

    Wayne B From Milton Keynes Review Date 22/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of t-shirt. Amazing quality of photos, which & best to date. Other online or local suppliers were unable to accept some photos as quality issues, yet Bags of Love not only accepted, but when recieved item, the photos were better than original! Also, delivery was exceptional as needed quickly, even quicker than local advised, yet Bags of Love able to delivery & arrived within 3 days! I found the price, quality & service unbeatable & from now on, will use Bags of Love for other purchases. Well done!

    Christine P From Bradford Review Date 15/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last