• Back ·
  • Personalised Swimming Bag
personalised swim bag

Swim Bags

Personalised Swimming Bag

This custom made swimming bag is ideal for the kid's to take their swimming or PE kit with them to school. You can create a unique design, which will make their swimming bag stand out, making it easy for them to spot and fun to show off. Read reviews of Personalised Swim Bags from Bags of Love customers. See what our customers say about our swim bags for kids.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Good Quality
    The bag was dispatched really quickly and was securely delivered through Royal Mail. The bag was of good quality and the pictures came out really well, especially as they were screen grabbed from social media. Only negative would be I found the delivery charge expensive and no cheaper alternative especially if willing to wait longer.

    Sharna From Nottingham Review Date 04/10/2017
  • testimonials
    Gorgeous swimming bag. Excellent quality and wonderful colours accurate to the photos supplied. Delighted with it!

    Alyson L From Hertfordshire Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I brought a lovely swim bag for my daughter for xmas with photos on I was so happy with it the quality is fantastic she was envy of all the chlidren in the playground it came really quick as well thankyou

    Katie From Kettering Review Date 08/01/2017
  • testimonials
    I am very pleased with the cake tin and swimming bag I recently bought from you. Excellent service, quick delivery and I'm sure the recipients will be very happy with them. The only slight problem I had was that the design of the pictures for the side of the tin was not easy to visualise, especially in preview mode. As a result the text ended up somewhat larger than I had anticipated!

    Sylvia D From Newbury Review Date 29/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Amazing quick delivery, looks great. Will recommend.

    Bernard From Kendal Review Date 26/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Yes, my order was all very nice thank you. Nice quality. Depth of colours good.

    Anne K From Derbyshire Review Date 14/09/2016
  • testimonials
    I ordered my bag early Thursday morning and paid £6.99 for a next day delivery. However it did not arrive until Tuesday morning. The quality of the product was fine and it was exactly what I ordered. However I was disappointed with the delivery of it. ::::::::: BOL:::::: the bags are made from raw material that we sew up after printing the components. We make it clear how long the bags take 1 - 2 working days. The delivery is a different item and relates to how quickly the delivery service takes, sorry this was not clearer.

    Jo E From Dorset Review Date 26/03/2016
  • testimonials
    I really love these products. They are such good quality and soo worth the money. I love bags of love

    Jacqui M From Newport South Wales Review Date 14/10/2015
  • testimonials
    I love this company! I ordered a personalised bag for my 7yr old son. It was really easy to order and arrived much sooner than I expected. The product was fantastic quality and he is now the envy of all of his class mates! His teacher was equally impressed too. All round a brilliant company. I highly recommend.

    Louise w From Newcastle upon tyne Review Date 23/09/2015
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with all products I ordered. Always good quality and fast delivery.

    Jacquie P From new zealand Review Date 20/07/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last