Personalised plates

China Plates

Personalised Plate

Read customer reviews and testimonials of our personalised plates which make stunning display pieces. These hand finished ornamental plates make wonderful and unique anniversary gifts. Upload your design then create your own gorgeous Personalised Plate and display your plate on your dressing table. Use it to hold your rings and favourite jewellery at the end of the day.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Photo plate
    I ordered a photo plate for my granddaughter. I tried another site before but it was really difficult But this was amazingly simple. The plate is wonderful and my granddaughter loves it. So it is value for money , service was incredible because I received it in 2 days.

    MB From Hereford Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials What a great company
    Great people really really helpful even to technophobes like me. Quality of the product was and is fantastic Dan

    Daniel From West Sussex Review Date 18/10/2019
  • testimonials Great
    I had 2 personalised plates printed and the quality and speed of delivery were better than I’d hoped.

    Paul RC From London Review Date 16/07/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Plate
    This plate was made for my Grandparents. They loved it! Great Quality. Only slight issue was the there was only half of the stand to display it.

    Sophie A From Essex Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Lovely quality
    Everything was perfect - easy to upload the photo and make the order. My printed plate arrived really quickly, and is lovely quality. I'm fussy about printing as I do marketing for my job, and this was very well printed!

    Kate W From Sussex Review Date 26/06/2019
  • testimonials stress free order and delivery
    Product arrived on time and exactly as described. Added value was in the stand that came with it.

    Michael O From Harlow Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials Absolutely brilliant
    Ordered 2 plates with the poo emoji picture on each. Great plates, good quality, little over priced but worth it as I couldn’t source these any place else. Quick delivery.

    Elaine G From Dundee Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent service
    Excellent service as always. Quality was perfect and prompt delivery.

    Julia A From Swansea Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Good service
    Picture plate good quality plate fast delivery well packaged

    Trevor m From Plymouth Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Super quality!
    Plate is beautiful. Photo produced very well indeed. Service excellent!

    Liza J From North Devon Review Date 18/09/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last