• Back ·
  • Personalised Shower Curtains
photo shower curtain

Shower Curtain

Personalised Shower Curtains

Unique gifts are very hard to come by nowadays, but we believe that the personalised shower curtain is the ideal personalised present as a family gift. If you are struggling for great gifts for kids, how about a custom shower curtain you design online with your very own photos? You could even create a fabulous montage replete with your best snaps and add a personal message of love at the bottom or top. Easy to hang, easy to take down, easy to clean, and even easy to design using our online preview tool! You will be able to see a proof of the curtain before it goes ahead to be printed. Check out this selection of testimonials and let your imagination run wild!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent product
    Efficient and creative service and product

    Kate M From reading Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Great item and extra - super service !
    Product turned out great, service was the best . Really recommend Bags of Love.

    Jerry J From Stockholm / sweden Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Loved this image
    Had a shower curtain made of a very special image and it is amazing

    Tracie From Margate Review Date 30/04/2018
  • testimonials Exactly what I ordered
    Product quality is good so far. Service standards good and will order from here again.

    Joe From Surrey Review Date 09/01/2018
  • testimonials
    Fantastic as usual!!! I am over joyed with each purchase I have made n can't wait to make more .. These items made my new home REALLY MY HOME

    Leah From United states Review Date 06/07/2016
  • testimonials
    brilliant as usuual

    stephen From oldham Review Date 26/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Incredible customer service! I needed a shower curtain at very short notice and they went out of their way to make it happen... Fabulous team. The quality of the shower curtain was amazing as well!

    Veronica G. From Truro Review Date 19/01/2016
  • testimonials
    A really helpful company. Easy to order on line and when i did have a bit of an issue with my image I had the same person take charge of it, sort it out and resolve very quickly. Very happy with the product and service.

    Sue C From East Sussex Review Date 17/12/2015
  • testimonials
    We are very pleased with the shower curtain, its really great.

    Anthony W From Sutton COldfield, England Review Date 07/06/2015
  • testimonials
    Very quick production and delivery, really pleased with the quality of the shower curtain and the photo printed on it. Would definitely use this company again.

    Becky From Bedfordshire Review Date 28/04/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last