• Home ·
  • Personalised Samsung Galaxy S5 Case
  • Back ·
  • Personalised Samsung Galaxy S5 Case
personalised galaxy s5 case

Samsung Galaxy S5 Case

Personalised Samsung Galaxy S5 Case

Design your personalised Samsung Galaxy S5 cover with your favourite pictures, artwork, movie posters, album covers or anything else you like. Protect your smartphone with this beautiful and durable cover. Have a quick look below at the reviews written by our satisfied customers about their experience designing and ordering their Personalised Samsung Galaxy S5 Case.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fabulous sister loved it
    Excellent service. I have had a number of people asking for the supplier name. And am just going to order another one for my other sister

    Sue From Bristol Review Date 24/06/2019
  • testimonials Fab!
    I absolutely loved my phone case, the position I chose for the photo was wrong and the company emailed straight away to approve the changes they made. Arrived really quick too.

    V Broadley From Stirling Review Date 16/05/2018
  • testimonials Good
    It was amazing reached really quickly and the quality is fab no complaints

    IS From Birmingham Review Date 12/10/2017
  • testimonials Realy nice!
    It came fast, beautyful colors. The picture is perfect, thank you!

    GeoN From Manchester Review Date 19/07/2017
  • testimonials Good deal. Lovely gift idea
    Quick delivery and good service

    Rajesh From Birmingham Review Date 01/07/2017
  • testimonials Happy customer
    My phone case arrived very quickly and am delighted with it.

    Sheila H From Orpington Review Date 02/04/2017
  • testimonials Blazingly quick
    I thought it would be cheap and cheerful. Boy was I wrong! Image high res. Case not too thin. Yes well chuffed.

    Ad_w00000 From So. Croydon Review Date 25/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I am thrilled with my phone case. It was easy to create my design, it looks amazing, is fantastic value for the money and it arrived within 2 days. I have been showing it off and it has been much admired. Have recommended Bags of Love to others and will use the site again. Thank you

    Caro L From London Review Date 28/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I ordered a personalised phone case and it is perfect! Have used bags of love before in the past and I will definitely use them again in the future. Very happy.

    Yolande K From Isle of Man Review Date 01/10/2016
  • testimonials
    I placed my order and wasn't sure what to expect as the price was so reasonable. I couldn't believe that I received an email the same day to say my phone case had been dispatched. When I opened the parcel I was extremely happy with the quality. This is the first time I've ordered from Bags of Love but will definitely use them again.

    Christine From St Helens Review Date 27/08/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last