• Back ·
  • Personalised Ribbons
Ribbon Printing

Photo Ribbon

Page 4 Personalised Ribbons

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    Amazing!

    Susie Crowder From Guernsey Review Date 29/10/2014
  • testimonials
    The ribbon arrived in good time and it was great quality. Would definitely order from Bags of Love again.

    Heather M From London Review Date 16/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Great!!! We are very pleased just wish we had gone for a smaller ribbon size... Which is what we will do on our next order with bagsoflove.co.uk... Thank you!

    Lee From Kent Review Date 10/07/2014
  • testimonials
    Super fast service which i'm really pleased with, but the ribbon was one-sided. A bit disappointed as it would look better doublesided. Other than that, service has been super.

    Rosie H From Verbier, Switzerland Review Date 13/03/2014
  • testimonials
    Perfect product and very fast delivery. I ordered online at 9.30am Monday and received the ribbon in the post on Tuesday.

    Chantelle From Essex Review Date 23/01/2014
  • testimonials
    Hello! Thank you so much for the ribbons! Excellent work, everyone kept asking where I had them done! Thank you guys for a wonderful job, especially your patience in explaining processes to me. Everyone who saw the finished work commented on how wonderful it looked! Yes I will be using you again - soon! Thanks again and have a lovely day. Nene

    Nene U From Tonbridge Review Date 18/06/2012
  • testimonials
    My ribbons are amazing telephone staff amazing arrived as promised thank you. Did I mention that you are aamzing?

    Tracy B From cannock Review Date 26/01/2012
  • testimonials
    This year I ordered a photo ribbon for my sister's birthday and a photo blanket for my mum. They are exactly how I wanted. I still have many presents to buy and think your personalised christmas gifts will be the right answer!

    George T From London Review Date 02/12/2011
  • testimonials
    Excellent service and quick delivery, great impression! Really made the celebration party special.

    Chrstine H From London Review Date 07/12/2011
  • testimonials
    My photo ribbons are amazing!! Best choice photo gifts on web, professional looking site, and the ribbons looked good quality online and even better in real life. GREAT DESIGN too. Incredibly fast - almost ridiculously so! I was worried it would be a hash job when I got the email to say it was dispatched so soon! Amazing! Beautiful and soft ribbons came out great too. Better than expected! I am so impressed - I can't wait to give this gift at our Christmas party. Thanks so much for a rapid service and gorgeous product!

    Elise From Stourbridge Review Date 27/11/2011