• Back ·
  • Personalised Picnic Blanket
personalised picnic blanket

Waterproof Picnic Blanket

Personalised Picnic Blanket

Whatever the weather, a Personalised Picnic Blanket is a great addition to any home. Enjoy a picnic in the park on hot days and one in the house when it's cold outside. All you need to do is upload your best photos to our design page and order your personalised picnic blanket. Take a look at our customer reviews to get a better picture of how yours might look.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality Picnic blanket
    Really good website to design your own outdoors blanket Good Quality waterproof backing material (not the cheap plastic) Delivery was quick and kept informed

    Steve From Howden Review Date 09/10/2018
  • testimonials Excellent product & service
    The product is top quality. Very fast delivery , excellent service will defo be using again

    Tracey G From Wigan Review Date 28/10/2017
  • testimonials Great!
    Brilliant quality, great service

    Fran M From Leeds Review Date 27/04/2017
  • testimonials
    It is a really great blanket that I ordered from you, will definitely order from you again thank you

    Mark p From Bradford Review Date 04/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Good quality blanket - will make a lovely personalised gift. I'm sure the recipient will be very happy with it.

    Valerie J From Berkhamsted Review Date 02/12/2016
  • testimonials
    Great service and advice. The blanket was beautiful all the photos printed well even the very old ones!! Very quick delivery. Thank you.

    Shirley E From Essex Review Date 17/11/2015
  • testimonials
    i ordered a blanket of picture memories , i found it easy to do, once ordered it arrived within days , i am over the moon with it , the quality of the printing and materials is spot on , this is my second blanket , and i would recommend to anyone .

    Jacqueline S From Lancashire Review Date 23/10/2015
  • testimonials
    My order was delivered very quickly. It was extremely good quality as always and I am very happy with it. I have used Bags Of Love a few times now and have always been very happy with the service.

    Kirstin From Orkney Isles Review Date 13/10/2015
  • testimonials
    Shipment arrived on time and in perfect condition! This is why i always choose delivery by DHL when possible. The quality of the product is great, having in mind that the pictures i sent you were not a top quality. Great job! Thank you!

    Zoya G From Switzerland Review Date 28/08/2015
  • testimonials
    Quick turn around. Great quality of product

    Donald Y. From Telford Review Date 23/08/2015
First Previous 1 2 Next Last