• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Tray
custom tea tray

Trays

Personalised Photo Tray

These personalised photo trays are the prefect way to show off art, photos, children's artwork or designs. They make great gifts, especially for anniversaries, house warming gifts and more. Here is a range of trusted reviews to help you choose a quality tray gift. Add your personal message and leave the rest to us. Read what other people say about them.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Effective, fast service
    Within 36 hours of placing the order, it had arrived! Quality exactly as expected. Very satisfied. Thank you to everyone involved.

    Jackie W From Essex Review Date 29/08/2019
  • testimonials Re-order
    I tried to re order a tray on line but could not find the way to do so. I emailed BofL who sent me a link and the new tray arrived very quickly. Very happy but feel the web site could make reordering simpler.

    Selkie D From Burntisland Review Date 18/07/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic!
    Everything from website to product and delivery were faultless. I submitted my order one afternoon and the very next day the fabulous tray arrived. The service and product were stunning. Thank you. Will definitely use again.

    Karen E. From Somerset Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Great present, clear image
    Extremely fast service. My daughter designed the tray for Father’s Day. The image is really clear

    Jo From Worcester Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely Amazing!
    I am so happy with the lap tray I ordered. The quality is fantastic and it looks amazing. Delivery was quick and the tray was well packaged. Well worth the money, I would buy it again and again...I love it!!

    Jemma O From Perth Review Date 12/06/2019
  • testimonials Eye catching and personal
    The photo reproduction and quality of the trays is excellent . The trays are slimline making them easier to store.

    M.z From Epsom Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Great gift!
    Really pleased with my purchase of the large tray. I decided to use just 1 photo and the outcome is great - the colour is vivid. The design process was straightforward (the hardest part was choosing which photo to use!). I have no complaints regarding the quality or service and I’m sure I will make another purchase in the future.

    G From Hampshire Review Date 17/05/2019
  • testimonials Personalised excellence
    We had 2 Small drink trays personalised and they have been beautifully printed and so very very fast. Great presents

    sue From pinner Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials easy to get personalised items
    The tray i ordered is usable and a perfect gift. It was easy to follow the instructions to do what I wanted to do and delivery was quick.

    Christine P From Leigh Review Date 26/03/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality
    The photo tray made and despatched within two days and of excellent quality and a brilliant reminder of a great days fishing with my brother in Australia

    Ken J From Southampton Review Date 12/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last