• Back ·
  • Personalised Photo Tray
custom tea tray

Trays

Personalised Photo Tray

These personalised photo trays are the prefect way to show off art, photos, children's artwork or designs. They make great gifts, especially for anniversaries, house warming gifts and more. Here is a range of trusted reviews to help you choose a quality tray gift. Add your personal message and leave the rest to us. Read what other people say about them.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exceptional service and quality
    First time of ordering with you, so easy.Brilliant quality and fast service. I would use again

    Kathy H From Wales Review Date 17/02/2020
  • testimonials Beautiful personalised tray
    High quality and very fast delivery

    Elizabeth L From County Durham Review Date 28/01/2020
  • testimonials 100% love
    I ordered a tray with 6 photos printed on it. The pictures were clear as a bell. The service was excellent, delivery was quick and the website easy to use. This was a present for someone with terminal cancer and they loved it. Thanks to bags of love for making Christmas a bit easier.

    Jillian G From Edinburgh Review Date 29/12/2019
  • testimonials Great photo trays and aprons
    Bought 2 large hot trays and 2 photo aprons. Both were great.

    Chris J From Tonbridge Review Date 28/12/2019
  • testimonials Top quality product
    Pin tray bought as Xmas gift, and was received with great pleasure. From ordering to despatch the revise was organised and swift. Plastic used is of good quality, and the printing really clear and with a professional finish. Would definitely consider purchasing again and would highly recommend.

    Trish W From Newark Review Date 27/12/2019
  • testimonials Happy with it
    Really happy with the products. Good quality and images were clear. Came in a timely fashion and communication was good prior to delivery.

    Nicola M From London Review Date 22/12/2019
  • testimonials Great product, delivered promptly
    Really simple to add our own design to the tray, good quality tray and great printing quality.

    Kath N From North West Review Date 20/12/2019
  • testimonials Great service
    Fantastic quality, my order was processed for print within minutes, great communication throughout, and despatched within days. Arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend

    Tracy Y From Warrington Review Date 19/12/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased! Would recommend!
    Delighted with my order, packaged with care, vibrant colours & quality tray. I’m sure the grandparents will be over the moon!!

    Marlies G From Oxford Review Date 12/12/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful and very quick delivery
    Great quality, very professional. Trays are solid and will stand the test of time. I ordered 1 latge and 1 medium tray - shame there isn't a medium tray a bit bigger. But all in all very happy with my purchases.

    Nat G From London Review Date 10/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last